Only pathetic losers like you are interested in sex scandal in 2011.I talk abt issues which others are interested in.why do i want to bore others rambling abt myself?
i give compliments to pretty chio bus like Serina and Cecilia.They are public personalities which people know and are interested in. why wld people want to know abt a nobody like ckmpd?
Only pathetic losers like you are interested in sex scandal in 2011.
i know, it is u who dont know the differenceCome on I am sure you know the difference between disparaging and complimenting Cecilia sue. And who says nobody interested in you sharing your cock sucking skills? I am interested!
it is 10pm now...got to go do my duty and enjoy the nite. looks like u can stay here whole nite to irritate other forumners and quarrel with them. I prefer to give love and enjoy the nite. good niteyou are wrong. i was just highlighting SG chio bus, not scandals
Then you are obviously telling lies when you are disparaging Cecilia sue and calling it compliment.i know, it is u who dont know the difference
it is 10pm now...got to go do my duty and enjoy the nite. looks like u can stay here whole nite to irritate other forumners and quarrel with them. I prefer to give love and enjoy the nite. good nite
And who says nobody interested in you sharing your cock sucking skills? I am interested!
Some forummer just sent this to my inbox saying this is your nipple . They say the world is watching your nipple.You didn’t answer this @ckmpd. Many people are interested in nobody!
Some forummer just sent this to my inbox saying this is your nipple . They say the world is watching your nipple.
View attachment 51010
KNN is the forummer kt latha that send this KNN can vomit man KNN KNNSome forummer just sent this to my inbox saying this is your nipple . They say the world is watching your nipple.
View attachment 51010
KNN can sue lao cb ginfreely for having such a disgusting nipple KNNEeeeeee...Never shaved and got rashes ... Yucks
You prefer to give love by calling an insult a compliment and then enjoy your night after hurting others.
I just highlighted that serina and Cecilia are SG chio bus. No one can deny thatOnly pathetic losers like you are interested in sex scandal in 2011.
yakks...disgusting. must be a foreigner'sSome forummer just sent this to my inbox saying this is your nipple . They say the world is watching your nipple.
View attachment 51010
I am in the same league as @jw5!
you are from Malaysia? no wonder u envy SG chio buJiuhu network cost me more than rm100 per month but get this kind of shit quality. Can’t even post forum easily.
May I ask, if @jw5 were to correct you and say that @ckmpd is not @Papsmearer's clone, will you dare to call @jw5 a "ccb Malaysian" or a "Sinkie Traitor Dog"?Please feel free to correct me @jw5! How do you find my superb analysis and proof of @ckmpd to be @Papsmearer?
I dare..@jw5 you Mudlaysian and a sinky traitor hound...heheMay I ask, if @jw5 were to correct you and say that @ckmpd is not @Papsmearer's clone, will you dare to call @jw5 a "ccb Malaysian" or a "Sinkie Traitor Dog"?
r u a siow ting tong?@ckmpd why you say it’s normal act and yet you don’t dare to share your erotic cock sucking stories here? Why you want to talk about Cecilia sue cock sucking skills but not your own skills when you are qualified to do so?