walau eh! ...
lidat u oso can c ze shoes ah! ...![]()
1. bro, me saw it in the yahoo shot.
2. honest, sw is definitely bonkable material.
3. but damn heavy maintenance and expensive.
walau eh! ...
1. kopi.
2. my answer to sw: cecila sue.
3. now, this is hot hot and hotter.
1. kopi.
2. my answer to sw: cecila sue.
3. now, this is hot hot and hotter.
walau eh! ...
Women with dark fingernails polish is venomous.............only another snake can handle her......................
1. bro, you never know hoh.
2. sw could also be ah kong's secret kept woman![]()
airport hoh![]()
She got a mix of falsifying accounts and CBT. If she refuse to testify against con hee, will she still be treated as agent?
agree bro...sue is hot
but SW has her own aura of mysterious beauty...
![]()
waulah this will blow the top of heaven liao
SW looks so confident, so cheerful and in fact least perturbed by the whole saga...
Airport can be fun if you imagine her to be a flat-chested underaged girl. Perfect for those with xiao mei mei fantasies.
1. gd, me prefer cs, experienced
2. more meat and at least c cuppa.
3. sw, machiam, size a hoh:p
If about to rubba CS, sure to think of her escapades with NBG. Machiam 'used' product liao. Same thing about to take place with SW, wow! It's all in the mind, I suppose.
She will soon be low maintenance once she moves to changi. But at that time, can't bonk too.hi there
1. bro, me saw it in the yahoo shot.
2. honest, sw is definitely bonkable material.
3. but damn heavy maintenance and expensive.
Maybe that's why some become gay to enjoy the underage feel?Airport can be fun if you imagine her to be a flat-chested underaged girl. Perfect for those with xiao mei mei fantasies.
If about to rubba CS, sure to think of her escapades with NBG. Machiam 'used' product liao. Same thing about to take place with SW, wow! It's all in the mind, I suppose.