ar bo then.Holly cow, you are darn right. You never see her photo and you want to meet her? Is it because of the $67K?
im interested to know more of her.
money comes into my mind first. other issue can talk later.probably the daughter of some fucking indonesian or pinoy crook with tonnes of dirty money....
so how?
maybe she needs a toyboy right??
what type of people owns a $67K handbag? i figure someone like that would not be selling the bag personally......get a PA, secretary or servant to do it on her behalf.probably the daughter of some fucking indonesian or pinoy crook with tonnes of dirty money....
so how?
maybe she needs a toyboy right??
well done bro
good CSI
this cheebye reminds me of this underaged girl who used to buy Chanel bags with her salary
Face so so...body not bad...de best ish her bags collection...can use it to buy a 5 rm flat...
lianbeng asked: is that black spot her nipple in her white t-shirt on the right side pic?
Bigger pigture...can see batter...
she sure got a "kum pao" chui man........can imagine my big tip on those lips
Oi...dun make moi steam leh...wait 2nite after work mus go kio kway...worst still...print her foto go ask okt got any wl look alike onot...:(
lianbeng says: why so troublesome go geylang? just start rubbing that bulge on ur jeans front now lah! sure will shoot something!
OKT would tell you have, but when delivered, confirm diff specifications.Oi...dun make moi steam leh...wait 2nite after work mus go kio kway...worst still...print her foto go ask okt got any wl look alike onot...:(
Oi...dun make moi steam leh...wait 2nite after work mus go kio kway...worst still...print her foto go ask okt got any wl look alike onot...:(