• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

serangoon garden technical hazizi a top student failed o level english

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

fren told me a malay student back in 1992 supposed to be top student in science class all As but turn out use bombastic English in o level kena penalized by the Cambridge preofessors so failed english got a D7 and cant even go to jc, finally went poly and got to retake o level english in poly first year so pathetic and embarrassing, the top position was snatch away by another student call eric, poor hazizizi must be shocked and crying when saw his o level results, fren said few years ago he working in information tech for spf and cant even afford buy a car still live hdb flat, conclusion can study only shows you can work and live borderline not as rich as tycoon who is smarter through thinking. fren he 1993 took o level and thanks to 1992 batch failures in english, 1993 o level english become easier he anyhow write got a A2 hahahahahaha

You fail Chinese, you cannot get into the university...we lost a lot of local talents to other countries, in which many went to study & never returned.

hofmann

You fail Chinese, you cannot get into the university...we lost a lot of local talents to other countries, in which many went to study & never returned.

Failing Chinese must have been the best thing that ever happened to them.

You are one of them.

Serve them right for failed in Chinese. If you can say Chinese is difficult language to master for a Chinese born then blame PAP.

Cannot pass Chinese and can do well in STM then that talented shitskin are fake.

Try telling the Japs that failed Jap language which None Of Them had failed their mother tongue.

You fucking fake Chinese better off be in US or Canada swallow angmoh cums all day....