ya..song y y, dun need to go Oz to get ang moh building feel.
Actually Sentosa Cove got much more Oz feel than Senibong Cove leh......But the living cost there also closer to Oz, except property prices....haha
ya..song y y, dun need to go Oz to get ang moh building feel.
ya..song y y, dun need to go OzJohor to get ang moh building feel.
Actually Sentosa Cove got much more Oz feel than Senibong Cove leh......But the living cost there also closer to Oz, except property prices....haha
Went to SC on last Monday , heard from the sales some of the semi D at Isola Precinct changed hand at RM 2.2M .
Price during launch is around 1.6M, my bro bought one there during the launch.
Also I just registered my son at Exelsior international school at Seri Alam..
Hmm. I guess that's the going price now.. the new bungalows in Isola Grandeur is going cheapest at 2.8 million.. canal facing is about 4 million.. too expensive for my taste but majority is sold out. Amazing.
there are a lot of people with a lot of money around. not surprised anymore with this kind of pricing.
Just a quick observation. There seems to quite a lot of sellers on the open market.. seems like many speculators in Senibong cove.
Wonder why is that so? Everyone bailing?
i think whole of iskandar now got lots of speculators. this is what the bankers told me, some told me directly, some hinted at it . which property in SC are you eyeing??
The Senibong cove management says that they have river patrols..
Do the residences see the patrol boats? I have not observed any when I go down there..
I was at the showroom looking at the bungalows on the island currently selling..
Looks kinda good but the price is kinda high.. not too sure about the internal furnishings but based on the current in the first phase it's pretty disappointing.
I was at the showroom looking at the bungalows on the island currently selling..
Looks kinda good but the price is kinda high.. not too sure about the internal furnishings but based on the current in the first phase it's pretty disappointing.
compared to singapore, yes. poor quality. for m'sia it's normal.
I agree.. our perspective too often is used to Singapore standards.. I also observed that compared to KL and Penang the materials used and the standard of construction is lower but the price is about the same..
Just wondering why there is such a difference.
I agree.. our perspective too often is used to Singapore standards.. I also observed that compared to KL and Penang the materials used and the standard of construction is lower but the price is about the same..
Just wondering why there is such a difference.
Is the construction or land cost really that high? The costs doesn't seem to be in line with the quality of the house available in Johor.. or issit that just because Singaporean can afford it and they are matching the affordability.
Went to SC on last Monday , heard from the sales some of the semi D at Isola Precinct changed hand at RM 2.2M .
Price during launch is around 1.6M, my bro bought one there during the launch.
Also I just registered my son at Exelsior international school at Seri Alam..