• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Seng Han Tong make it again!!!!!!!!

he is such a nice man.why should anyone wants to hurt him. not his fault that the ah peh did not get his angpow. why hurt mr nice? i don't understand. siao liao lah....

Hahahaaaa.....

Deserve it...... Ah Pek is doing a favour for eveybody...

think Heaven is sending us a signal that this MP is not up to standard
retribution for not helping needy

this guy that does it,he has the gut but maybe he is a bit short-short.

This Ah Seng damn suay. Last year or so kena whack by a ah peh, this year kena flame by another ah peh. Hahaha...:D

gahmen saying " good times I tax u till u bleed, bad times I care no hoot"

retribution will come

By Li Xueying, Political Correspondent

THE coming year on the lunar calendar is that of the ox - a strong animal, which while 'not very aggressive, is completely dependable'.

Noting this yesterday, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong gave this reassuring message to Singaporeans facing a difficult year ahead: 'So in our quiet way, we'll see through the year of the ox, and we'll come out of it all right, stronger than before and ready to grow and prosper.'

But he also warned against an over-reliance on the Government for help in 'everything', urging the community to chip in during this downturn.

Best quote on this bizarre incident must be attributed to Pappy Charles Chong

"Usually people won't eliminate their politicians this way. They can do it at the ballot box.":D:p

i like that quote :)

Charles Chong has a nice sense of irony, timing and humor.

hee hee hee ... ! :D

something tells me that theres interesting news today ... so i quickly on radio & internet ... after reading, i think 'ahh must quickly come to SBF to share in the confetti & champaign' ... heh heh ...
:p

Best quote on this bizarre incident must be attributed to Pappy Charles Chong

"Usually people won't eliminate their politicians this way. They can do it at the ballot box.":D:p

who says singaporeans are not creative ? ... ;)

some of these ah peks really got guts ...

[COLOR="_______"]They should give him a local NA instead of .... heehee..

Skin his bottocks and soles of feet ! The most contact points as possible.

All doing this while conscious ! Ultimate ![/COLOR]

Seng Han Tong make it again!!!!!!!!!!!!

he is not out of danger yet

anyway with this sort of attack and injury, it seems seng han tong would not stand for election, there would be no by-election if he is unable to carry out his MP duty and YCK could be drawn into AMK GRC just to secure the place.

Yes and ironically Pappy Charles has proven that you do need to be a grad elite to be clever and witty.

for singapore, after years of brainwashing, everything has to tie back to 'elite' - whether justified or not

but for other countries - not really - especially where english is their first language - their capacity to express themselves with wit is very good

there are a few PAP MPs who have the gift of the gab - they can literally have the audience rolling with laughter at their jokes...i can remember the laughter that was generated from a joke told by a PAP MP on one that deals with how the PAP fixes a light bulb, though i cannot remember the actual joke itself...etc, etc...

still if they are funny, it's to their credit

for singapore, after years of brainwashing, everything has to tie back to 'elite' - whether justified or not

but for other countries - not really - especially where english is their first language - their capacity to express themselves with wit is very good

there are a few PAP MPs who have the gift of the gab - they can literally have the audience rolling with laughter at their jokes...i can remember the laughter that was generated from a joke told by a PAP MP on one that deals with how the PAP fixes a light bulb, though i cannot remember the actual joke itself...etc, etc...

still if they are funny, it's to their credit

like in all show biz they normally pay people to laugh at the RIGHT time.

he is such a nice man.why should anyone wants to hurt him. not his fault that the ah peh did not get his angpow. why hurt mr nice? i don't understand. siao liao lah....

He die is his business.Let's move on.