• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Send speedster camera clip to cops

block 651 is at pinkie's grc control. less than 200m from the mata station. so pinkie grc have rats problems and now add loanshark problem. sure dont feel safe living in pap grc.

Kevin must have voted for them & now living in another of their 'rodent nest"...members mah! have protection! ha ha ha

it the 60+ directorship yeo's turf. if i remember correctly, 651 is an EM block, so ppl there shd be loaded enough to live in 2 storey hdb flat.

TP/LTA outsourced at great cost to certis cisco to do traffic offense enforcement. then it still fall on general public to catch offenders so outsource for fark.

I am not sure how this will help since the videos can probably be contested as there is no calibrated speeds or any form of measurement of speed.

I will be interested to see if anyone speeding can be fined based on an amateur video.

Instead of delegating their duties to the public, how about they grow some balls and punish the speedster rich man sons/connected elites harshly and don't let the FTs convert their driver's license easily with just a theory test? :rolleyes:

I am not sure how this will help since the videos can probably be contested as there is no calibrated speeds or any form of measurement of speed.

I will be interested to see if anyone speeding can be fined based on an amateur video.

It doesn't matter if there are amateur videos or professional videos.

People such as Woffles Wu will still get away with their misdeeds.

DO the TP give incentive for the video clip if can prove wrong doing. Maybe $50 since fine at least $150. So win win situation for TP and road user.

:eek: You pay or i pay? The money has to come from somewhere right? :D

[video=youtube;lcyZhJ4USrI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcyZhJ4USrI[/video]

Instead of delegating their duties to the public, how about they grow some balls and punish the speedster rich man sons/connected elites harshly and don't let the FTs convert their driver's license easily with just a theory test? :rolleyes:

Woffle Wu, George Quek and co will beg to differ

Ho Say Liao lor! Their job just became more Cho Boh Lan liao lor. :oIo::kma:

Shhhiiiioookkk......more of this!!!!

3132B7F3-CE67-429A-A5B2-177EC637D8C7.JPG