KNN nice ass just enough space for 1 dick only need to figure how to insert KNNarrive!
Did it not raise your suspicion that it could be Jean ? Then all your Malaysian dogs will regret your malicious attacks.KNN nice ass just enough space for 1 dick only need to figure how to insert KNN
You are going to JB again? HmmmI'm flying into Senai Airport after midnight. I have never been there before. Just want to know if it's ulu until no transport or after midnight still got taxi that can take me to Custom, or better still, Singapore.
KNN don't day dream le KNN this is bow leg jean KNNDid it not raise your suspicion that it could be Jean ? Then all your Malaysian dogs will regret your malicious attacks.
ya... drive until battery flat... she said oneShe got car... You don't believe you go check her previous post..Drive until car breakdown and KPKB. Lol
She got car... You don't believe you go check her previous post..Drive until car breakdown and KPKB. Lol
Yes, she also said the following:ya... drive until battery flat... she said one
And so I just changed it at Rm260. Yet another BIG contribution to mudland economy. Any thank you from mudlanders here?
Please forgive me for being curious, but may I ask, which city are you flying from?
wikipedia.org/wiki/Senai_International_Airport#Airlines_and_destinations
Many thanks for your reply!
You are not perfect because you were momentarily distracted by the mere mentioning of JB.Many thanks for your reply!
Looks like my standard is not perfect after all.
Anyway, hope you enjoyed your trip to Bangkok!
Infringement of your copyright, izzit ? Don't worry lah, I fully subscribe to the code of honour that 朋友妻不可戏。You are going to JB again? Hmmm
No code of honour involved. Just make sure you survived any unwelcomed advances by crazed middle aged womenInfringement of your copyright, izzit ? Don't worry lah, I fully subscribe to the code of honour that 朋友妻不可戏。
When you see a filthy mouth sinkie woman, run for your life! Otherwise you may be kidnapped as a sex slave...No code of honour involved. Just make sure you survived any unwelcomed advances by crazed middle aged women
When you see a filthy mouth sinkie woman, run for your life! Otherwise you may be kidnapped as a sex slave...
.. she'll be here soon... i better sign out now...
nabeh, play hard to get.. she'll be here soon... i better sign out now...
Ccb Malaysian dogs are always insinuating insults of me. Pui!Infringement of your copyright, izzit ? Don't worry lah, I fully subscribe to the code of honour that 朋友妻不可戏。
No code of honour involved. Just make sure you survived any unwelcomed advances by crazed middle aged women
No I said my car battery went flat but I didn’t say i drive until car battery went flat. My car was in the car park.ya... drive until battery flat... she said one
Ya I also said before my spending in JB - exclude house price - add up to few hundred thousands ringgit and not just no thanks from ccb Malaysians but evil ingrates like you stealing slandering and harassing me until India Iran. Evil ingrate starting from ccb Malaysian Indian SPR kt latha that is in the same league as that ccb accountant that called people slut whore unprovoked.
Ccb cuntonese slut always accusing me what you are yourself. Just like kt latha calling a virgin a slut.KNN anty gin will ask him takeover the driver seat and suck him dry on the way to jb whore house KNN