• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Self declared 广东十狗 @nanospeed aka @sustanon and @franjipani etc are so same as unrepentant Korean 12 dogs that gangraped woman and live happily after

46. Hardworking young graduate student with minor role in Korean drama committed suicide years after being gangraped by 12 staff of that Korean drama for a period of four months.

These criminal bully rapist murdered dogs used contract compensation etc to threaten her to stay silent and when she eventually reported to police the 12 dogs not just no remorse but turned around to accuse her slut 荡妇seduced them and wanted to have sex with them.

And said her documentation of what happened is all make believe because she is mad. And shitty Korean police disbelieved her and subjected her to demeaning investigation procedures.

Sure reminds me of @NanoSpeed aka @Sustanon (and @Franjipani etc) proud self declared 广东十狗ganging up to gangrape abuse me and when you fight them turned around to say I want to have sex with him and accused me tell lies and i am mad etc. Evil lowlife rapists murderers are all the same indeed.

46. Hardworking young graduate student with minor role in Korean drama committed suicide years after being gangraped by 12 staff of that Korean drama for a period of four months.

These criminal bully rapist murdered dogs used contract compensation etc to threaten her to stay silent and when she eventually reported to police the 12 dogs not just no remorse but turned around to accuse her slut 荡妇seduced them and wanted to have sex with them.

And said her documentation of what happened is all make believe because she is mad. And shitty Korean police disbelieved her and subjected her to demeaning investigation procedures.

Sure reminds me of @NanoSpeed aka @Sustanon (and @Franjipani etc) proud self declared 广东十狗ganging up to gangrape abuse me and when you fight them turned around to say I want to have sex with him and accused me tell lies and i am mad etc. Evil lowlife rapists murderers are all the same indeed.

No human conscience barbarian dogs 人面兽心禽兽就是这样 100% the same 一摸一样indeed: unrepentant, zero remorse, act innocent, white wash own crimes, turned around to accuse their victim as slut whore mistress and harassing them and whatever she said is mad and lies.

And these Korean 12 dogs are so same as self declared Cantonese 10 dogs @NanoSpeed aka @Sustanon and @Franjipani etc that live happily after enjoy good life, set up family, have kids that they dote on while they gangraped other people’s daughter and persecuted their victim of crimes as slut whore mistress until she committed suicide and died.

And just like Hongkie Cantonese dog and China bitch etc that sleep soundly enjoy good life after torturing me for years indeed.

That’s what Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Franjipani etc persecuting me one did until today with Cantonese dog pride isn’t it? Unrepentant, zero remorse, act innocent, whitewash own crimes, turned around to accuse their victim as slut whore mistress, money faced, greedy, spoilt brat, Karen etc and they play victim say I am harassing them and whatever i said is mad and lies.

And the victim is all the same too. Hardworking woman from poor family with no good family support. 欺善怕恶的狗就是这样bully the weak vulnerable so called same race people while they suck cock of angmoh and Indian and dare not bully rich powerful people daughter.

That’s why Cantonese dog son of prostitute @Franjipani hate you know who in power but dare not call her names or slut whore mistress but trample Gansiokbin song song gao jurong come up with all kinds of chicken slut whore mistress stories just saw one today that used my surname 颜阿姨出轨woh Knnbccb 欺善怕恶的广东狗出轨和鸡是你妈呸!

Thread '57岁顏阿姨哭诉:出轨男闺蜜17年,生病后迎来最狠报复,真后悔'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/57岁顏阿姨哭诉:出轨男闺蜜17年,生病后迎来最狠报复,真后悔.373597/

That’s why Cantonese dog son of prostitute @Franjipani hate you know who in power but dare not call her names or slut whore mistress but trample Gansiokbin song song gao jurong come up with all kinds of chicken slut whore mistress stories just saw one today that used my surname 颜阿姨出轨woh Knnbccb 欺善怕恶的广东狗出轨和鸡是你妈呸!

Thread '57岁顏阿姨哭诉:出轨男闺蜜17年,生病后迎来最狠报复,真后悔'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/57岁顏阿姨哭诉:出轨男闺蜜17年,生病后迎来最狠报复,真后悔.373597/
Hey 狗眼看人低的广东狗 @Franjipani i am from poor family but I am not poor people unlike you and your cheap woman that are poor man poor woman that only know how to smear steal rob cheat sell nude sell cb to make money. Go look down on yourself and your cheap women and chicken prostitute is your self admitted dirty slut mother that no money go party by open leg big big Pui!

My Malaysian Cantonese Nusa Duta neighbors from Hell are best proof damage my house to steal and rob me buy it cheap: POOR PEOPLE CANTONESE THIEVES ROBBERS ONLY KNOW HOW TO MAKE MONEY BY STEAL ROB same as @Franjipani @NanoSpeed aka @Sustanon and @sbfuncle @Balls2U etc smearing scamming stealing robbing my peace PUI!

And these shameless Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes persecuting me one @Pinkieslut etc ownself suck cock of Angmoh and Indian kt latha nipples but turned around to accuse their victim as SPG. Everything dogs accuse others is always what they are indeed.

Seriously woman from poor family or non influential family better stay far away from actress or opposition politics or clear shit jobs or rat hole forum with plenty of evil vicious dogs 欺善怕恶的狗 that will see you weak and vulnerable can bully song song gao jurong.

And don’t think you can leave and dogs will leave you alone. Look at me left stc for 15 years and Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Franjipani etc here and out there still everyday persecute me obviously want to push me until I go commit suicide which is what the Korean woman did after giving up to fight for justice.

While these Cantonese dogs @Franjipani @NanoSpeed aka @Sustanon @sbfuncle @Balls2U etc act like nothing happened enjoy life talk about travelling buy things whatever

I wish somebody gave me such good advice back then to avoid clear shit jobs with snakes slut in bed calling others slut kt latha indeed

Maybe spore actress can lah but Korean actress obviously dangerous job. Sinkie opposition politics too. Don’t be silly hokkien hero to fight for sinkies that are evil ingrates. Idealistic, hardworking, kind and good intentions obviously got no use and get trampled song song gao jurong by evil ingrate dogs yikes.

I wish somebody gave me such good advice back then to avoid clear shit jobs with snakes slut in bed calling others slut kt latha indeed
In the first place is a Cantonese woman vp that bullied me sent me to my first clear shit job and I am like the poor Korean woman from poor family can’t afford to pay contractual compensation to walk out from a job. Victims are all the same too indeed.

Thank goodness unlike the unfortunate Korean woman that meet shit in the Korean drama job, my first clear shit got happy ending with Angmoh the best that started overseas meetings in USA uk France and Russia and I got to enjoy good life after working hard 1.5 years in clear shit job that nobody wanted to do.

Angmoh the best are my 贵人benefactors in life indeed.

she's not wearing bra. probably no panties as well. Should drag her into the car, and whack her till she splits
Tiok lah gansiokbin also always never wear bra and panties.
No undies easier for strip search.
Tsk tsk tsk evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin are always accusing me what your cheap sell nude sell cb women are don’t wear bra and panties in public and take photo with pride so proud. Pui!

Look at how brutal this Cantonese criminal bully dog @sbfuncle is keep repeating spamming lies of me 无中生有can do until so no conscience no wonder can be thieves robbers turned torturers rapists murderers at 16 or 17 years old 人面兽心禽兽
Go to hell.
You criminal Cantonese and other dogs persecuting woman to go commit suicide are the ones that should go to hell and not the unfortunate victim of your heinous crimes Pui!
Rape you.
she's not wearing bra. probably no panties as well. Should drag her into the car, and whack her till she splits
Tiok lah gansiokbin also always never wear bra and panties.
No undies easier for strip search.
Tsk tsk tsk evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin are always accusing me what your cheap sell nude sell cb women are don’t wear bra and panties in public and take photo with pride so proud. Pui!