OK, will give full sarport on my next trip back. Me cut down on beer liaoz. Black Label got discount?Knn bro, it's as near as the East Coast La..
Fun pLace to be, one jug onLy @$18 happy hour..![]()
OK, will give full sarport on my next trip back. Me cut down on beer liaoz. Black Label got discount?
Knn bro, it's as near as the East Coast La..
Fun pLace to be, one jug onLy @$18 happy hour..![]()
KNS. Your photos just earned me a earful from little tigress :(
Huh ?..when there are no nudities, and just pics..you siao Liao bro; no wonder you have to pack & go NZ..![]()
SimpLe.i bring you there..i pay for your drinks, you pay for the Ladies' ..bro u take over?where is your pub
HAHAHAHAHA. Dio!KNS. Your photos just earned me a earful from little tigress :(
Bro, what is the damages for carrot head water? single, double?Dont know bro, me not a whisky person..but am sure i can get some discounts.Lai Lai Lim Lo..![]()
Bro, what is the damages for carrot head water? single, double?
SimpLe.i bring you there..i pay for your drinks, you pay for the Ladies' ..![]()
i cant drink much