• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See liao jin angry, Pinky earns $9203 per day!

Just as you missed my point.

You are upset about the high salaries of the PAP and their family whose total amount is far far less than the amount of money the corrupt jiuhukias skim in just one big government contract.

"Country resource's" is just a vague term. People ultimately want money, not resources. Natural resources are just one of the many tools to get money.
firstly i am not upset about high salaries of the Pee And Pee
what is there to be upset about ?
the only thing that i may be upset about is the stupidity of the mass
secondly , i think i have to put it explicitly in order for u to understand .
let me put it in the simplest way
1] mudland got resources
2] m&d land sell these [ eg crude oil ] and earn lot of money
3] corrupted top garberment officers makan this money
4] sillypoore no resource
5] garberment got to invent all kind of schemes and taxes to collect money
eg cpf , coe .. ... u neber heard of compulsory contribution to Medi Shit Life
6] the money come from the ordinary sillypootians.
hope now u are veery clear what i trying to say.

Pinkie's remuneration is small change compared to what his corrupt whore missus plunders.... S$350,000 to S$500,000 per day!

Malaysia boleh all the ministers only earning a fraction of sinkie ministers salary.

A very small country called sinkeeland but the most expensive govt in the world !!!

A very tiny country called sinkeeland but need to have
89 elected MPs, 3 Non-Constituency MPs and 8 Nominated MPs
tis show alot of wayang is going on

A very tiny country called sinkeeland but need to have
89 elected MPs, 3 Non-Constituency MPs and 8 Nominated MPs
tis show alot of wayang is going on
and no economic sanctions despite all the human rights violations.