• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See liao jin angry, Pinky earns $9203 per day!

micromachine

Lieutenant General
sBR9E6e.png

https://tinyurI.com/ybt5bm7m

PM Lee is paid officially a higher salary, but his children are not given lucrative business contracts by the government. Mad hatter and Najib are paid pittance, but their kids receive multi-million and billion dollars worth of government contracts.

You decide objectively which one cost the country more.

PM Lee is paid officially a higher salary, but his children are
not given lucrative business contracts by the government. Mad hatter and Najib are paid pittance, but their kids receive
multi-million and billion dollars worth of government contracts.

chey ,
dead creature also made its sons to become membeer of the famous Bee Gees band
u think the sons can be BG without it interceding ?
how about other leelatives , like kwa soonbe , who were all given high post in garberment dept
how come the son ,who had no experience in doing business ,could be ceo of sing and tell ?
who is in charge of termasick ? how it happened ?

so i decided objectively both cuntries cost more.
but there is a great difference.
mudlaysure got palm oils , crude oil , etc.
sillypoore got nothing , so the money got to come from the sillypootians.
view in this light , mudlaysure is much better.

salary is just a smokescreen la......
everyone question their salary but its only a few millions
their real worth is probably thousands of times their salary methinks,
we barking up the wrong tree.....

chey ,
dead creature also made its sons to become membeer of the famous Bee Gees band
u think the sons can be BG without it interceding ?
how about other leelatives , like kwa soonbe , who were all given high post in garberment dept
how come the son ,who had no experience in doing business ,could be ceo of sing and tell ?
who is in charge of termasick ? how it happened ?

so i decided objectively both cuntries cost more.
but there is a great difference.
mudlaysure got palm oils , crude oil , etc.
sillypoore got nothing , so the money got to come from the sillypootians.
view in this light , mudlaysure is much better.

The combined salaries of all the scions of the Lee and Kwa family for the 20-30 years is still far less than one single billion dollar contract given to Najib or Mad Hatter's children.

And their children received many of such contracts. Throw in the children of other m&d politicians, and you can imagine the amount of money jiuhu lost over the decades through corruption. For Singapore, most of our government contracts to local contractors go through the GLCs like Singtel, Singapore Technologies, SIA. You are only upset about certain scions getting a high salary, not about them each rimming off hundreds of millions, or even billions.

How else do you explain that the m&d ringgit and sing dollar started off on par in 1960s but now, S$1 is worth RM3?

Mudland blessed with Natural resources, Oil palm and Petroleum. Here, Familee blessed with 2.7 million fooking Slaves to wipe and clean his Familee's backside.

For a tiny small country....so easy to manage and govern, yet the ministers are paid $m for such an easy job.

Really cho bo lan ministers yet arrogant and think they deserve more.

The combined salaries of all the scions of the Lee and Kwa family for the 20-30 years is still far less than one single billion dollar contract given to Najib or Mad Hatter's children.

And their children received many of such contracts. Throw in the children of other m&d politicians, and you can imagine the amount of money jiuhu lost over the decades through corruption. For Singapore, most of our government contracts to local contractors go through the GLCs like Singtel, Singapore Technologies, SIA. You are only upset about certain scions getting a high salary, not about them each rimming off hundreds of millions, or even billions.

How else do you explain that the m&d ringgit and sing dollar started off on par in 1960s but now, S$1 is worth RM3?

i think u missed my point and the big picture completely
the main issue is where do all the money come from ,
in m&d land it is mostly from country resources
in sillypoore it is from the sillypootians.
so who is better off ?

i think u missed my point and the big picture completely
the main issue is where do all the money come from ,
in m&d land it is mostly from country resources
in sillypoore it is from the sillypootians.
so who is better off ?

Just as you missed my point.

You are upset about the high salaries of the PAP and their family whose total amount is far far less than the amount of money the corrupt jiuhukias skim in just one big government contract.

"Country resource's" is just a vague term. People ultimately want money, not resources. Natural resources are just one of the many tools to get money.

PM Lee is paid officially a higher salary, but his children are not given lucrative business contracts by the government. Mad hatter and Najib are paid pittance, but their kids receive multi-million and billion dollars worth of government contracts.

Follow UK model which our system is based...