• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See how Tanwahtiu rebuked AMDK.

Dun play so big... Can invite real problem de
Come to think of it, you might be right. Tanwahtiu's loyalty to the CCPee is to the point of 走火入魔. I think he might actually chop off his kukujiao live on YouTube with my taunting.... :thumbsdown:

Dun make fun of world leader pic... Esp world number 2

Hello @glockman cloned @blackmondy so free to create many nicks here... go fuck yrslf...
knn, don't anyhow tekan me hor. I am not a clone of anyone. I don't need to use a clone to fuck you. I can simply use my one and only nick (this nick) to fuck you. Like for example : @tanwahtiu fuck you and your family deep deep:FU:

See?! Don't need a clone to do that!:biggrin:

knn, don't anyhow tekan me hor. I am not a clone of anyone. I don't need to use a clone to fuck you. I can simply use my one and only nick (this nick) to fuck you. Like for example : @tanwahtiu fuck you and your family deep deep:FU:

See?! Don't need a clone to do that!:biggrin:
Tanwahtiu is experiencing this right now.....Where is his reinforcement?

Gaslighter mai gong lanjiao wei
LOL!... Lanjiaoless commiecunt faggot like you cut off your lanjiao to be your master emperor Xi's eunuch. That's why you bring up your fellow eunuch Zheng He. LOL!....

@tanwahtiu. I strongly suggest you to fuck off from this forum for good. So many forumers are against you as you can see for yourself. None of your friends has come to defend you, especially that Malaysian Chinese traitor, @LordElrond.

If you still have no shame of yourself, at least reserve some dignity for yourself.

@tanwahtiu. I strongly suggest you to fuck off from this forum for good. So many forumers are against you as you can see for yourself. None of your friends has come to defend you, especially that Malaysian Chinese traitor, @LordElrond.

If you still have no shame of yourself, at least reserve some dignity for yourself.
Go fuck blue camels...

But I can tell you that you are worse than a beast. History proves that animals are more merciful than people. And they do not have a developed sense of indifference to someone else's misfortune.

Baby face... go to motherhood and baby site is yr cup of tea.... this is manhood site...

CCP Commiecunts like tanwahtiu have no shame. Just look at CCP emperor and his eunuch on the international stage and how shameless they are. Commiecunts like tanwahtiu can even sell his own backside together with his mother and daughters to promote Marxism. What else can you expect from them?