• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See how Tanwahtiu rebuked AMDK.

报仇雪恨 到了... China invented the world map in 1421 Ming Dynasty Admiral Cheng Ho sailed round the earth plotted the landscapes of this earth ....

China owned the world.... of course...
FUCK YOU LAH! CHINA OWNS THE WORLD? IT SHOULD BE CHINA OWES THE WORLD FOR BRINGING COVID TO THE WHOLE WORLD INSTEAD. GET IT YOU LAN JIAO KIA FROM A STINKING CHEE BYE? :FU::FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

maxresdefault.jpg

FUCK YOU LAH! CHINA OWNS THE WORLD? IT SHOULD BE CHINA OWES THE WORLD FOR BRINGING COVID TO THE WHOLE WORLD INSTEAD. GET IT YOU LAN JIAO KIA FROM A STINKING CHEE BYE? :FU::FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU:
Go fuck blue camels..

KAN NI NAH BU EH CHAO CHEE BYE. IF CHINA OWNS THE WORLD, THEN I OWN THE UNIVERSE. HAPPY? FUCK YOU AND YOUR STINKING DEGRADED PARENTS. :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU: MAY ALL OF YOU CONTRACT CANCER AND DIE PREMATURELY.

Nice try Pommie.... these are crisis actors paid by CIA again... misinformation again... too late to save your hegemony status...
KAN NI NAH BU EH CHAO CHEE BYE. IF CHINA OWNS THE WORLD, THEN I OWN THE UNIVERSE. HAPPY? FUCK YOU BASTARD @tanwahtiu AND YOUR STINKING DEGRADED PARIAH PARENTS. :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU: MAY ALL OF YOU CONTRACT CANCER AND DIE PREMATURELY.

报仇雪恨 到了... China invented the world map in 1421 Ming Dynasty Admiral Cheng Ho sailed round the earth plotted the landscapes of this earth ....

And turn the world to become an Islamic state. Zheng He was a Muslim and he converted one of the King during his travel to become a Muslim. Also, because of him one of the Buddhist areas was wiped out and turned into a majority Muslim place. That how retarded the Ming Emperor was. No wonder it was eventually invaded by Manchu from the North.

Cheng Ho chopped off his kukunjao to serve his master. Tanwahtiu why don't you also chop off your kukujiao to show your loyalty to your commie pig master?

1685175709445_1.jpg

The world will be a better place if China gets smashed up into small pieces like the former Yugoslavia. All the autonomous ethnic minority regions gain independence, Hong Kong becomes independent, Taiwan becomes independent.

Inner Mongolia goes to real Mongolia, the Ruskies can take the three northeast provinces.

Once that happens, the Tiongs will be busy fighting one another on the mainland and stop being a pest in the South China Sea, stop bribing and corrupting US politicians, and stop installing their puppets in the UN and WHO etc.

And when that happens, China is no longer 中国, because it is definitely not the 'middle kingdom'. It shall be renamed 支那. Japan, Vietnam and most western countries adopt a phonetic name in the Chinese language, the name of China shouldn't be an exception. :cool:

The world will be a better place if China gets smashed up into small pieces like the former Yugoslavia. All the autonomous ethnic minority regions gain independence, Hong Kong becomes independent, Taiwan becomes independent.

Inner Mongolia goes to real Mongolia, the Ruskies can take the three northeast provinces.

Once that happens, the Tiongs will be busy fighting one another on the mainland and stop being a pest in the South China Sea, stop bribing and corrupting US politicians, and stop installing their puppets in the UN and WHO etc.

And when that happens, China is no longer 中国, because it is definitely not the 'middle kingdom'. It shall be renamed 支那. Japan, Vietnam and most western countries adopt a phonetic name in the Chinese language, the name of China shouldn't be an exception. :cool:
Gaslighter mai gong lanjiao wei

And turn the world to become an Islamic state. Zheng He was a Muslim and he converted one of the King during his travel to become a Muslim. Also, because of him one of the Buddhist areas was wiped out and turned into a majority Muslim place. That how retarded the Ming Emperor was. No wonder it was eventually invaded by Manchu from the North.
Gaslighter mai gong lanjiao wei

Ahh... Yugosulokia dismembered too early liao, and Lee Teng Hui big mouth intentionally or unintentionally China 7 piece theory too early....