• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Security guard caught sleeping on the job.

micromachine

Lieutenant General
TV2YEti.png

https://tinyurI.com/tfn6o58

Dun sabo the poor guy. He can be charge and sent to jail for that. Why CCS never kena for sleeping in parliament?

干笑脸 walk around malaysian indian and also will take picture and write to st forum KNN

What is new. Give this guy a break. Sleeping is commonly seen during parliamentary seatings.

Ministers and MPs sleep openly in Parliament sittings although they chobolan and collect very high salaries. The humble security guard is merely taking a much needed little nap. After his nap, I supposed he will be patrolling!:biggrin:

For what he is paid...his working hours is probably 20 mins

Hallo. Nite time no rest issit? :smile: Fm wat i know if its night shft shld have more than an hour break/rest
betul, ini mungkin office atau lobby kaunter - bukan guardpost.
kadang2 takda dua guard untuk penggantian, seorang aje, so no break and have to lepak as is, where is! :redface:

betul, ini mungkin office atau lobby kaunter - bukan guardpost.
kadang2 takda dua guard untuk penggantian, seorang aje, so no break and have to lepak as is, where is! :redface:

Bang. Break pasti ada. Mana boleh takda break? Can bring tis matter up to MOM. Ni 12 jam kerja. Biasa office hr job atau 8 jam kerja pun bisa kasi 1 jam break. N its official. Ada lain agency kasi 2 jam break agreed btw security agency dengan Mcst. Tp 1 jam break memang official dalam undang MOM. Rule of Law :)

You want to hire these low energy oldies for pittance and yet not have the magnanimity to let them catch a short nap.

They're not guarding some maximum security military installation. They're just guarding your shitty little condo or mall. If you're so paranoid or petty, hire professional armed guards instead. :rolleyes:

Remember: a lanjiao govt enacts lanjiao laws. POFMA is one example. Not allowing security guards to sleep is another.

You want to hire these low energy oldies for pittance and yet not have the magnanimity to let them catch a short nap.

They're not guarding some maximum security military installation. They're just guarding your shitty little condo or mall. If you're so paranoid or petty, hire professional armed guards instead. :rolleyes:

Remember: a lanjiao govt enacts lanjiao laws. POFMA is one example. Not allowing security guards to sleep is another.

Pity those jaga. Even their basic pay lower than those cleaners. Jaga worked extra 4 hrs as OT daily for 6 days. Tats y their gross @ $2200-2300. Pay looks good but actually a brain dead job...basically no life.:(

Never look at pay only. Learn to see money and time as co-equal resources. If you work 80 hours a week but earn a lot of money, your quality of life is terrible, and there's nothing admirable about it.