• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Secrets to the Ah Neh's ivory white smiLes reVeaLed..

You can get them from minimarts aLong Serangoon Road itseLf.There's onLy one GopaL brand.No regrets to try.
;)

you use it for years already. have you get back the natural whiteness of your teeth or it's ivory white now. :D

thinking of trying the powder. my teeth too yellow. ugly. :o

you use it for years already. have you get back the natural whiteness of your teeth or it's ivory white now. :D

thinking of trying the powder. my teeth too yellow. ugly. :o

Go ahead.Upz me onLy when you got your desired resuLts..;)

I can't. My cock hair is curly while my hair is straight :o

Use this. Confirm your cock hair and head hair will blend well ;)

velcro_large_lge.jpg

Bro you JiaLat Liao..must have been eating out too often..too many msg..try to cook any simpLe meaL at home..
..but i do not ruLe out it couLd be it's in your genes as weLL.
RecentLy went to my buddy's wedding, v surprised to see aLL of his 5 other brothers are baLding Like him too.:cool:

Boss, my lampar no kena sunlight, but why is it so dark in colour wan? :(:o:mad:

There is another whereby they use tree branches to brush their teeth, saw that in varanasi.:D

OK will buy this powder tomorrow at ah neh shop downstairs

Wah if I can find a way to repackage this stuff for the skin, jiak Buay Liao , all the neh become white men/women Liao. All the Asian women will pay top dollar for it. Fuck off SK II!!

Scuse me Sir, can help me to find how the ah neh has thick black shiny hair? I'm losing a lot of hair at age 32. Thank you in advance :D

ah neh where got thick shiny hair? Alot of baldy kelings around.

Bro erect, having white hairs is the 'in' thing now..reaLLy.Congrats..:)

beside that everytime I take train or bus ride someone will offer me seat

I have to tell them _ thank you sir, I am only 32