• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Secrets to the Ah Neh's ivory white smiLes reVeaLed..

Fishypie

Forget about your CoLgate, Sensodyne, ELgydium etcc..here's the reaL Ah Neh's secret deaL :

gopal.jpg

There was no turning back for me after having this for the Last 5 years, and it's onLy 50cts per pack
nia, which can easiLy Last you for 2 weeks..;)
Best part is, they'd rid your tea/coffee stains aLmost at the instant..:)
This is the best Ah Neh's stuff that have come out of India ! :D

Its in powder form?

Some parts of my teeth got Teh, Kopi O, Ciggie stains..

How to use it?

Forget about your CoLgate, Sensodyne, ELgydium etcc..here's the reaL Ah Neh's secret deaL :

gopal.jpg

There was no turning back for me after having this for the Last 5 years, and it's onLy 50cts per pack
nia, which can easiLy Last you for 2 weeks..;)
Best part is, they'd rid your tea/coffee stains aLmost at the instant..:)
This is the best Ah Neh's stuff that have come out of India ! :D

NPNT bro...

Only stupid idiots will want to use this stuff. Eventually their enamel wears off and all sorts of oral problems start to appear.

This is just as good as using a power-grinder on your teeth.

Its in powder form?

Some parts of my teeth got Teh, Kopi O, Ciggie stains..

How to use it?
Yup, it's in powder form.Just LightLy dab your wet tooth brush onto the powder and brush them on you teeth as
your norm with your tooth paste.If yours is a stubborn stain; then repeat the same steps.
Word of caution bro, dont be to anxious to see the immediate resuLts by using more quantity than you need..:cool:

Only stupid idiots will want to use this stuff. Eventually their enamel wears off and all sorts of oral problems start to appear.

This is just as good as using a power-grinder on your teeth.

Try them, and teLL me if they work.Bet you are a Dentist, aren't you ?..:cool:

Yup, it's in powder form.Just LightLy dab your wet tooth brush onto the powder and brush them on you teeth

Scuse me Sir, can help me to find how the ah neh has thick black shiny hair? I'm losing a lot of hair at age 32. Thank you in advance :D

Use the Photoshop method, cut and paste cock hair to scalp.

Bro you JiaLat Liao..must have been eating out too often..too many msg..try to cook any simpLe meaL at home..
..but i do not ruLe out it couLd be it's in your genes as weLL.
RecentLy went to my buddy's wedding, v surprised to see aLL of his 5 other brothers are baLding Like him too.:cool:

Bro you JiaLat Liao..must have been eating out too often..too many msg..try to cook any simpLe meaL at home..
..but i do not ruLe out it couLd be it's in your genes as weLL.
RecentLy went to my buddy's wedding, v surprised to see aLL of his 5 other brothers are baLding Like him too.:cool:

Genes. My father and brother also like that. Little tigress has suggested me to use coconut oil but I am hesitating. I don't want to smell like a ABNN :(

most ah nehs also lose hair leh....so the answer does not lie there.

Yup, it's in powder form.Just LightLy dab your wet tooth brush onto the powder and brush them on you teeth as
your norm with your tooth paste.If yours is a stubborn stain; then repeat the same steps.
Word of caution bro, dont be to anxious to see the immediate resuLts by using more quantity than you need..:cool:

where to buy?

think one must go for teeth whitening to get super white teeth.

when i watch tv dramas, i like to see the actresses nice straight white teeth beside the smooth fair complexion. :D

My cock hair is curly while my hair is straight :o
Errr ..you bald as a nun down there, cannot transplant. Try your that hard on pal, a friend in need is a buddy indeed:p Hang on ...his hair greying liao;)

where to buy?

think one must go for teeth whitening to get super white teeth.

when i watch tv dramas, i like to see the actresses nice straight white teeth beside the smooth fair complexion. :D

You can get them from minimarts aLong Serangoon Road itseLf.There's onLy one GopaL brand.No regrets to try.
;)