• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Second body found at Bedok Reservoir few hours apart.

[h=1]Second body found at Bedok Reservoir few hours apart[FONT=Helvetica, Arial, Trebuchet MS, sans-serif].[/FONT][/h]SINGAPORE - Hours after a body was discovered floating in Bedok Reservoir at 6.52am on Sunday, a second body was found there on September 2 at 6.30pm.
This comes after a spate of deaths at the same reservoir in 2011.
A netizen named Alex, who wrote in to citizen journalism website Stomp, said that he saw policemen surrounding a body bag at around 6.30pm on Sunday.

According to the him, the body was located near a bench along the jogging path, on top of a slope away from the water's edge.
A police spokesperson confirmed that they had received a call at about 1.59pm on September 2, informing them of a man found unresponsive on a bench at Bedok Reservoir Park.
Upon arrival, the police found the body of a 74-year-old man on the said bench.
According to Shin Min Daily News, the man had been wearing sports shoes when he was found and his daughter later confirmed that he had frequented Bedok Reservoir Park to exercise.
The police spokesperson also added: "He was subsequently pronounced dead by paramedics at the scene. Police are investigating the unnatural death."
Earlier that day at 6.52am, the police received a call requesting for help at Bedok Reservoir.
They found the body of a man floating in the reservoir upon arrival. Paramedics pronounced him dead at the scene.

<TBODY>
[TD="bgcolor: #CCCCCC"]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgF, width: 1%, align: right"]From: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] UncleFond [/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]Sep-2 5:12 am [/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] makapa unread [/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"](2 of 3) [/TD]

</TBODY>
[/TD]

[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"] 67355.2 in reply to 67355.1 [/TD]

[TD="class: msgtxt"]why bedok reservoir ?

wats wrong wif other reservoir?

DAMN ! i 'd been asking tis qn since 2011 & lumparlimen has no answer.
[/TD]

</TBODY>

7 month, water ghost no business,
so grab those near by

296405_217712831631451_125584034177665_520961_2018234595_n.jpg

Oops! Looks like the blessing ceremony didn't work after all... :D

296405_217712831631451_125584034177665_520961_2018234595_n.jpg

Oops! Looks like the blessing ceremony didn't work after all... :D

why singaporeans one tracked mind
cannot be blessing the residents there meh?
wanna bless also bless the living lah

vote for kimsiews-in-pink
proven track records of turning
more than 60% into zombies
more good years
huat ahhhhh

Superstitious, wishful thinking. No surprise considering the paucity of intelligent, critical thinkers in Singapore. :rolleyes:

this suicide hub is getting serious. hope the government do something about this.
suicide, homicide, manslaughter or murder.
appears to me that suicides are just taken for granted here. dmaned jialat man!
you wnat to die your business...anyone did a study on these people who mati.
why? money, relationships, insanity or what? gambling or mental?

this suicide hub is getting serious. hope the government do something about this.
suicide, homicide, manslaughter or murder.
appears to me that suicides are just taken for granted here. dmaned jialat man!
you wnat to die your business...anyone did a study on these people who mati.
why? money, relationships, insanity or what? gambling or mental?

wat you wanna chenghu do so
bring in more foreign talents
to leeplace
these fallen terlents

mani had been promised
by those wearing white
when they die
if they worship the X
they be in hellven

unlike those pagan worshippers
will go to hell

but if you wanna die