• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SDP's Chee Soon Juan stakes early claim on Bukit Batok ahead of 2025 General Election

FUCK MAD DOG CHEEBYE CHEE!! THIS TIME BB RESIDENTS WILL MAKE YOU LOSE DEPOSIT!! ALREADY TOLD YOU FUCK OFF TO OTHER SMC!! KNNBCCB!!

I believe that Dr. Chee SJ will be an effective MP if he will be elected as one.
He will keep the PAP on its toes.

I believe that Dr. Chee SJ will be an effective MP if he will be elected as one.
He will keep the PAP on its toes.
Murali.jpg
Murali.jpg

Even a bad opposition is a good alternative to PAP
Goh Chok Tong once claimed the Opposition as a check and balance on the PAP is a lie because the Pappies are the most effective check and balance on themselves. We have seen how little check and balance there has been on the absolute power that the Govt has to ruin our lives!

Dun forget, Lao Goh Boss want to have Ownself check Ownself mah

Absolute Power = King?

We have no king no sultan here de woh

We have a democracy here where 70% smarties are fixing on the 30% saw hei oppiea problems ONLY

this song need a refresh…. Some 3rm HDB also can get 800k liao

Should have a theme song for GE2025 de woh

Just found another fake news online
Good hands must quickly POFMA this falsehood de woh

Chiam's name, "See Tong" (时中; Shízhōng), which means "punctual" or "timely", was given to him by his grandfather, Chiam Seng Poh, who was a revolutionary involved in the uprisings in the final years of the Qing dynasty before the 1911 Revolution. Chiam Seng Poh had fled China with his family after one of those failed uprisings and settled in Muar, Malaya. Chiam's maternal grandfather, Lim Liang Quee, was part of theStraits Chinese elite.

Mabel Lim, one of Chiam's maternal aunts, married Kwa Soon Siew, a brother-in-law of Singapore's first prime minister Lee Kuan Yew

Chiam's father, Chiam Heng Hong, was a businessman who dealt in commodities like rubber, pepper and sugar. Chiam's mother, Lily Lim, was a founder of the 7th Singapore Company of the Girls' Brigade at Prinsep Street Presbyterian Church in the 1950s. Chiam Heng Hong and Lily Lim had two sons, Chiam See Tong and Chiam Joon Tong

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chiam_See_Tong