Welfare comes from taxes.
Reasonable redistribution of wealth is necessary.
Well said, but has not been a policy of the SDP or any of our opposition members yet
SDP & WP have both stated and this year PAP has given out quite a lot of money.
SDP has stated that?
Minimum wages etc
That's all they have stated about the economy. Minimum wages is not wall the people want to hear.
You don't have to know how much to have a policy. SDP has no policies--economic, defence, health etc
alamak...sdp is not even in gahmen. So why do they have to formulate policies?
The devil in it all is there are taxes, people are sucked dry for that matter but where is the welfare??:o Even healthcare has subsidy inadequacy. :o
Cheers.
A little bit more of welfare helps to create a more equitable society by maintaining social harmony among the people and different races.
Minimum wages etc
And what is the SDP's policy on it? They haven't even protested on it.
You are amnesic, dont let your brain die. Look at how they're suppressed on that recent 'Tak Boleh Tahan' event. Clean your linen and you will see what's in their manifesto.:p
Cheers.
They have not said anything about the PM speech except freedom. Even the weak NSP has commented on it. Even the pro PAP TOC has commented on birth rates, the financial crisis. What has the SDP done about this?
SDP has exposed the compliant judiciary, which is far more important.
than falling birthrates! Show haw stupid you SDP supporters are. Even a primary school kid knows the level of importance.
They have not said anything about the PM speech except freedom. Even the weak NSP has commented on it. Even the pro PAP TOC has commented on birth rates, the financial crisis. What has the SDP done about this?