Next winner for WC 2018 will not be Germany nor Netherlands. They can tong until the semi finals but that's it![]()
Wah so early you predict liao.....you must be those eagerly waiting for GE16

Next winner for WC 2018 will not be Germany nor Netherlands. They can tong until the semi finals but that's it![]()
Escher is on leave
Oh yes, what happened to him? I kind of missed all his spams and all the jamban photos.
Leongsam sent him to the dishwasher and he du lan, throw tantrum say don't want to come back![]()
Hello, hello! You all really no give screwbye face rite? Read the thread title. Any thing not screwbye related is not allow in this thread! KNN, really no give faeces to screwbye. later screwbye not happy, how?
But i can't vote. Sinkieland is like a hotel to me and so i am a tourist.Wah so early you predict liao.....you must be those eagerly waiting for GE16![]()
Jialat liao. That needy overbearing control freakish motherfucking bastard will now feel left out that the appreciation thread doesn't mention him.
That needy whiny fucktard will now start 10 derogatory threads per day to insult every aspect of your lifestyle, posting style and acquaintances.
Cham liao knn, his workplace and family don't allow him to dominate, so he will have to come here and dominate. We are all in deep shit now.![]()
But i can't vote. Sinkieland is like a hotel to me and so i am a tourist.Just want a different nation to win it. Holland, Germany, Brazil are reliable and can tong until at least the Quarter Finals....
Such condescending piece on social etiquette. Oh that bugger joetys now owes me big time. Last time, he maxed his plastic, I had to do him SOS in Poseidon. Does that make him my sycophant?
What a u-turn, as awhile back the protagonist was singing praises on joetys and thailand thread. Wonder what got his goat since?
Goes to my point. Too close. As I said, your view does not carry much weight. It's like asking your neighbour's wife about her husband. Too much of love involved.
I only realised what was going on sometime back. You live and learn.
Hello, hello! You all really no give screwbye face rite? Read the thread title. Any thing not screwbye related is not allow in this thread! KNN, really no give faeces to screwbye. later screwbye not happy, how?
Goes to my point. Too close. As I said, your view does not carry much weight. It's like asking your neighbour's wife about her husband. Too much of love involved.
Ask him to sue me lah!
Give face got free cheeseburger? At least Joetys gave me 699 points for all my clones![]()
Such condescending piece on social etiquette. Oh that bugger joetys now owes me big time. Last time, he maxed his plastic, I had to do him SOS in Poseidon. Does that make him my sycophant?
What a u-turn, as awhile back the protagonist was singing praises on joetys and thailand thread. Wonder what got his goat since?
moral of the story: all must go dutch, alamaking-style. oranjé rules despite the loss. this is the imperial edict from scroobal, and we all must obey. no questions asked. hear ye, hear ye! :o