In fact, the word “stunned” was a red flag already. TS loved the news of fear mongers
do Sinkies even look like they bother to find out? It’s come to a point where it’s good riddance that they perishhttps://www.aussie17.com/p/scientists-stunned-by-first-proofs
Sinkies bbq liao. Cancer drugs sales in sinkapore surged. Will sinkies continued voting for these chee bye whom have push out these toxic?
the motherfucking four board quacks on this forum lmfao. They have gone silent. One of them I bet must be Whore jinx in disguiseWhere's the propaganda low IQ retarded bitch on 160 news that took up to 7 shots of garbage along with her low life family members as well as that retarded low IQ Youtuber guy going for the jab so able to go resturant and eat??? Ohhh... how about another retarded low IQ female doctor in Singapore very young uplorry too... ummm....
I didn’t know statistics can be trusted. Doesn’t it seems scary?
Are you living in a cave? Covid scamdemic was planned long time agothis is not statistics. this deagel prediction was done in 2017. back then got covid meh? meanings they planning this for ages.
In fact, the word “stunned” was a red flag already. TS loved the news of fear mongers
Are you living in a cave? Covid scamdemic was planned long time ago
Since when I said vaccines were good? I said they promote fake news aka misinformation. That doesn’t mean I am with the mainstream taking vaccines. I said you never research enough and don’t understand truth. People like you don’t take red pill enough and carry on spreading misinformation like a sheepleso if they are good why u never go take some mrna? i dunno what is ur agenda seriously? ppl kpkb vaccine got dna integration then u kpkb them fear monger. so if they are fear monger then means mrna are good. then why dun u take?
can u let us know which page are you with? u seems confused?
Sin
Since when I said vaccines were good?
The whole scamdemic was about 4th Industrial Revolution. You seems clueless and have gone sidetracked. Got divided by controlled oppositions? Lol
If you want to link nanotechnology with ssd and android only show how much you are clueless with technology
The whole scamdemic was about 4th Industrial Revolution. You seems clueless and have gone sidetracked. Got divided by controlled oppositions? Lol
If you want to link nanotechnology with ssd and android only show how much you are clueless with technology
I am proud to be an anti-vax and flat earther. Call me whatever you want. If you so capable of scientism, go join the sheepleHahaha. really jia lak. no wonder those authorities call u anti vax. because the reasons u gave are 5g, ipod nano and not based on science.
Can you justify it using scientific methods? Share with us your knowledge of scientismwhy ppl died? have u read agout igg4 antibodies? u need to read more about science and not those werid star trek theories.
I am proud to be an anti-vax and flat earther. Call me whatever you want. If you so capable of scientism, go join the sheeple
Can you justify it using scientific methods? Share with us your knowledge of scientism
Please don’t reply to me if you don’t have any scientific methods to show. Thanks. I wouldn’t want to waste my time on people who don’t understand science but only want to argue “theory” based nonsenseU dunno about igg4? U only focus on some nano ipod etc. then u dunno why those ppl died? Ppl dun die because they have ipod nano or nano sim cards
Please don’t reply to me if you don’t have any scientific methods to show. Thanks. I wouldn’t want to waste my time on people who don’t understand science but only want to argue “theory” based nonsense