• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Schools ReOpening VS Flooding

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
just wondering lah...
tomorrow all schools reopening liao.
if still heavy thunderstorm causing flash floods all over Singapore how?
do children still need to go to school or continue to stay at home until further notice?:confused:

manokie

wahlaneh...
just wondering lah...
tomorrow all schools reopening liao.
if still heavy thunderstorm causing flash floods all over Singapore how?
do children still need to go to school or continue to stay at home until further notice?:confused:

No way Sinkie schools are allowing the students to skip class.

The Teachers will complain about not having enough time to teach etc. The management will be pissed with the performance ratio. MOE will be in chaos.

Watchman

No way Sinkie schools are allowing the students to skip class.
The Teachers will complain about not having enough time to
teach etc. The management will be pissed with the
performance ratio. MOE will be in chaos.

Imagine having your children being taught by idiots !

The children of the elites may be ferried in speedboats.
Your children, I don't know.

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
eskew me hor but...
the sky outside my windows very black n got water droplets on my window panes.
iszit drizzling or someone watering his plants above?