• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

schizophrenic wife,48 dies in sleep. husband and son also have mental issues. whole family unemployed. if you are the mp, how would you help them?

Very sad case. it's very hard for a family to take care of someone who has this kind of mental illness. They can also be violent at times. Hopefully she's into a better world now. RIP.

Each and every one of us are born into different life journeys exactly coincide with our state of consciousness or Soul evolution ie angry, fearful, compassionate etc perfect as it is in totality.

The essence is did you or have we learnt our lessons ? If not the distorted perception or energy remain in your dna or soul hence it will attracts those appropriate experiences again & again be it alive or next life.

The lessons are always forgiveness and love. That is the only ‘cleansing’ energy for transcendency.

It’s all good no hurry we have eternity lol.....

We’re not here to change ze world but thyself. The world is just what we are collectively nothing more nothing less.

BA436060-3C5F-4536-8A12-29AFB74A7464.jpeg

KNN my uncle think they should do better by staying at home all the time when all family members have mental illness it will breakeven but when go out they then need to be compared with outside people KNN

sidetrack a bit from this case above
once in a while i go volunteer deliver essentials like rice etc etc to 1 and 2 room flat poor
then when i help to put the items into their flat, i see that they have stacks of rice and essential items remain untouched for weeks and months.
i also don't know what to say

obviously, the "help" they need and the "help" that is given are mismatched

anyway, me just a coolie volunteer
just close one eye do my "job"

it's a very good point you raised about the excess food in these beneficiaries flats.

the culture of giving and donating here is focussed more on the donor than the recipient.

if it’s pun intended, solvent green will be the soup version of soylent green.
Its the process of Soylent Green that is humane. Not the soylent Green itself lah. I mean there is no need to makan soylent Green for the time being. Unless singkies want New Food in addition to New Water.

if it’s pun intended, solvent green will be the soup version of soylent green.
hanor, nothing beats a stewed-brain with herbs and spices (soy sauce is optional) as compared with a krispy brain-fried dried dish which may get you an earful - since there nothing of value in-between the same :tongue:

"schizophrenic wife,48 dies in sleep. husband and son also have mental issues. whole family unemployed. if you are the mp, how would you help them?"

Auschwitz?

@ginfreely can move in and replace the mother. The father will get to fuck her while the son suck her nipples and drink her milk. Occasionally can fuck her mouth.

I ask the government to send money and food every day.