• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scheming China woman try to get Cab Driver into trouble!

I'll get my other nicks to bump up your points later.:) Whether the fucker will add an "S" to your nick I can't do nothin' about.:D

What are you talking about now?

If you want to spam go to the rubbish folder don't come here and talk rubbish.

As you know, gahment want PRC Mei Meis and Ah Nehs and Ang Mohs to come to Singapore to make up the magical racial balance. But some people disagree because they want Singapore to become a little Malaya. As you know, Sporeans are not producing enough, but certain groups are producing more than their fair share.

So the question people should ask is : Do you want Singapore to be a little Malaytown or Singapore to become a cosmospolitan with people from all over the world, including the Ah Nehs and the Mei Meis?

As you know, gahment want PRC Mei Meis and Ah Nehs and Ang Mohs to come to Singapore to make up the magical racial balance. But some people disagree because they want Singapore to become a little Malaya. As you know, Sporeans are not producing enough, but certain groups are producing more than their fair share.

So the question people should ask is : Do you want Singapore to be a little Malaytown or Singapore to become a cosmospolitan with people from all over the world, including the Ah Nehs and the Mei Meis?

Somehow this phrase comes to mind. "THE NUB OF THE CRUX OF THE GIST OF THE PROBLEM."

Poor Dr Cai MingJie.

Another instance of uncouth PRC women behaviour.

In recent weeks,

(1) PRC women hijack SBS bus for 6 hrs
(2) Cab driver dismissed for insulting PRC women 'come cheat Spore man cpf'
(3) WanBao report PRC woman caused ruckus in MRT from JE to Raffles Place, overheard Sinkie woman commenting PRC 'bitch' steal her hubby, thought referring to her

now (4) CaiMinjie kenna threatened by PRC woman 'to compain him'.

When will some respnsible & respectable new citizen from PRC form independent body to advise/restraint their own kind from more negative publicity ?:oIo:

Singaporean graduates already very chum and forced to drive taxi, now our governtment add all these loose Prc cunt to insult us. I hope a new law is enacted to banish all these foreigners if they were to insult our people physically or verbaly and banned them from entering Singapore again. I am sure all these PRCs or Ah Nehs will be quai quai and bow to us everytime we cross path with them.

The PRc cunt can complain for whatever she wants... she will never win.

Firstly $7 isn't exactly an unreasonable amount for that distance.

Secondly, too many taxis and too few drivers, so the taxi companies won't bother with such trivial complaint.

If this PRC cunt still not happy, she can fuck back to her PRC home land and complain against the communist government!!

:mad::mad:

we need to be much smarter than these scums. This is the reason they are under the GUN in their own country. All of us should NOt engage them in any verbal insults. If you have phone record the entire conversation and tell them that because of this dispute better to be fair to every one. We will WIN!

There was this couple,office lady and his male friend,singaporeans. She actually threw a piece of $5 at me for taking the wrong route. On top of that,she still humilate me verbally. Somehow, I Never forget this incident even though i am a very magnanimous person.

1. honest, whenever i meet individuals from that country, i am on 100% alert.
2. whether it is streetwise or streetsmart, such characters have their own agendas.
3. i have seen and heard just too many stuffs.
4. however, many sinkies are too naive accepting sad storyline and kickbacks and things.

Do you know that i actually prefer PRC passengers than local ones. After this incident, I somehow become greedier. You will never undersatnd how I feel when insulted with money.:(

1. honest, whenever i meet individuals from that country, i am on 100% alert.
2. whether it is streetwise or streetsmart, such characters have their own agendas.
3. i have seen and heard just too many stuffs.
4. however, many sinkies are too naive accepting sad storyline and kickbacks and things.

Dun mind me asking. Krafty ....

How you combine yr cab-driving & posting in this forum seemingly at random time of the day (morning 9+, afternoon 2+), u hv yr own 'hotspot' in yr cab ?

Qwerty phone with 3G access.

Dun mind me asking. Krafty ....

How you combine yr cab-driving & posting in this forum seemingly at random time of the day (morning 9+, afternoon 2+), u hv yr own 'hotspot' in yr cab ?

Qwerty phone with 3G access.

Walao ! Like tat how u make $ driving cab ?

surf more than u drive, some more quite dangerous right, even if u stop at roadside to type ?

maybe that's why ISD warn you 'be careful !', so dun misunderstand ; they meant well for you !

Heeee heeee :p Pull your leg one !

normally, i type while queuing espsically at airport or some designated taxi stands.

Walao ! Like tat how u make $ driving cab ?

surf more than u drive, some more quite dangerous right, even if u stop at roadside to type ?

maybe that's why ISD warn you 'be careful !', so dun misunderstand ; they meant well for you !

Heeee heeee :p Pull your leg one !

normally, i type while queuing espsically at airport or some designated taxi stands.

1. krafty, pls drive carefully.
2. honest, i understand those tiring hours on the road.
3. but you are indeed making a honest living.
4. glad that you find time contributing here.
5. keep it coming, kraft!
6. but just beware of those mei meis.