• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SCDF DART Selection sibei siong

Extremist

Published on Jun 9, 2012 by thenewpaper
The Singapore Civil Defence Force Disaster Assistance and Rescue Team is an elite search and rescue force that requires its members to be physically and mentally resilient while facing the most challenging of missions.

Potential candidates for the team are subject to a rigorous selection process spanning the course of more than a day to ensure the best candidates are chosen before embarking on a 10-week course to earn their DART tabs.

We followed 16 candidates over the course of 26 hours to document the trials they had to face.

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hP5DLEx5LbE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

How siao one la.
SCDF lights out 2100hrs every night....sebei senang one.
If say xiong local maybe SOF course is la

Unfortunately, they weren't prepared the other day....... as reported. :D

We need highly skilled Sinkies to resucue Pinoy, PRC, Ah Neh, Malaysian and what comes in future.

Another so called special Unit that claimed to be xiong is the Prison SPEAR Unit.. Well at least Dart is made up of local Sinkies.. Not so for Prison's Spear Unit.. Many Malaysian Kelings in there all so yaya wearing that SPEAR beret thinking that they are the best in Spore.. Fuck these Malaysian Pundeks..

Seen alot of them doin hospital, court escort duties back then in Prison's Black Maria buses.. But these Keling fucktards can go and fuck spider.. Their service are not required in a prison's hostage situation.. SPEAR will only be there to just assist the Police STAR team.. The STAR team will still do the job in a hostage taking situation in Spore prisons..