• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scary...

It is 寿衣 alright, this is a deceptive move to trick 牛头马面 that he is dead so that they will not waste time to take him away.

LOL..........................DOL.................. ......(DOL = Dying Of Laughter)..............................

the Old Bastard does look like a wax figure leh........................maybe they borrow from Mdm Tussauds.......................

sorrowful sight! a once powerful and intelligent LKY being reduced to a zombie

It is 寿衣 alright, this is a deceptive move to trick 牛头马面 that he is dead so that they will not waste time to take him away.

And he's wearing Nike running shoes, just in case need to run away from the reaper.

the Old Fark wear running shoes i think becoz it helps him to walk easier...........the thick bouncy soles of the shoes can help mah..........

if that's the case...........the Old Bastard walk also difficult liao...................must be on his last legs............

sorrowful sight! a once powerful and intelligent LKY being reduced to a zombie

I have always told many that their evil ways will see them to their very end. And I have always meant that to be taken literally!:D

the Old Fark wear running shoes i think becoz it helps him to walk easier...........the thick bouncy soles of the shoes can help mah..........

if that's the case...........the Old Bastard walk also difficult liao...................must be on his last legs............

I wonder who started these two names "Old fart" & "Old fark"

when did he trade in his NB for Nike?

When he was wearing NB he keep losing his balance it was then he realised he got no balance wearing that shoe so he decided to swtich to Nike.

i did...................years ago................

Alamak you should have registered. You would have been a very rich man if all of us have to pay to use it as its so popular.