• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scam mastermind is Cantonese AGAIN

Please lah you obviously don’t have a Cantonese wife. They are the ones that control the husband lah from his money to his mother aka her mother in law to everything.
Wow...I did not know fuckeins n fuckkas are soo weak that they can be controlled by a Cantonese wife. If it's true they deserved to be screwd even more.. finally the Cantonese have the upper hand....but the truth of the matter is any fuckein will be easily controlled by a fuckka. Seen heaps of fuckein n fuckkas relationship n the fuckein is always playing 2nd fiddle or rather the slave in the relationship. If not how do u explain the 70%? Till date controlled by a half breed m&d/fuckka?

Ya hokkiens and teochews are nice people and treat their wives well. This is called respect not called weak ok.

Fuckkeins are nice? U go get dog fuck.. nothing but a bunch of schemers n crooks who would sell their children if it suits them n cry to elicit sympathy so they can get more money. N teochews only want sons...so why would they want to treat their wives well ...?

Seriously your mind must have been poisoned since young by your Cantonese mother that divorced your Hokkien father. You said you are half breed right? Go get dog fuck yourself!

Yes I heard this sort of excuses given many times b4. These fuckeins n Fuckkas will never admit it lah. So give excuses lor. N only fuckeins n Fuckkas give such shameless excuses. Do already also don't admit..

Seriously your mind must have been poisoned since young by your Cantonese mother that divorced your Hokkien father. You said you are half breed right? Go get dog fuck yourself!
No need my family influence...half of singkies are Fuckeins...n with infamous Fuckkas running the show in singkieland...the examples n experiences r plain to see

Yes I heard this sort of excuses given many times b4. These fuckeins n Fuckkas will never admit it lah. So give excuses lor. N only fuckeins n Fuckkas give such shameless excuses. Do already also don't admit..
No that’s you Cantonese that don’t admit you Cantonese are not just not nice but coward bullies that ganged up with filthy Indian to bully me. Be it my ex sinkie Cantonese accountant or that pasir ris cyclist. And btw you no need to insinuate insults of me. I am not going to admit things that i didn’t do but LJ Mccully and kt latha ccb people with ccb mouth point fingers at me based on hot air. I am a virgin is the truth and you slandering cowards can go hor kow kan.

Oh ya today someone with surname Yeong - another Cantonese surname - denied he knew me when he wrote to me in a Whatsapp games group that AGAIN I am wrongly added. Another Cantonese that did but don’t admit and give stupid shameless excuses LOL

No need my family influence...half of singkies are Fuckeins...n with infamous Fuckkas running the show in singkieland...the examples n experiences r plain to see
Why don’t you admit your Cantonese mother has been poisoning your mind since young?

The battle between Fuckkiens and Cuntonese continues....

Chow Chup Cheng Kia me watches :D