KNN, now you got me confusedKNN his uncle is @glockman son KNN
Nowadays....
a) Extra marital affair = personal indiscretion
b) stupid boy = ADHD
c) hum sup = sex addict
d) violent person = clinical depression
e) pickpocket = kleptomaniac
f) indian father = melayu
I wonder if these cases were actual warnings to the multimillionaire ministers. Our white government is pure white and can't stand cb blood. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhhBukit Batok MP David Ong resigns, leaves PAP due to personal indiscretion; SDP says it will contest by-election
SINGAPORE - In a major recent scandal affecting the People's Action Party, Speaker of Parliament Michael Palmer, 44, yesterday announced his resignation after admitting to party leaders on Saturday that he had an affair with a People's Association employee.
I wonder if these cases were actual warnings to the multimillionaire ministers. Our white government is pure white and can't stand cb blood. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh
Another of those PAP white trash benefiting from millions of taxpayers money. PAP's pride. Fuck PAP!
True. But we are not high profile, highly paid pap endorsed individuals.Human make mistakes, you make mistakes and I make mistakes
True..But they said they are paid high so that there is no corruption or indiscretions. So they LIED? NO?Human make mistakes, you make mistakes and I make mistakes
The honey trapped even scholars.
I just said bus driver only you filthy Indian dog said bus driver and again it’s telling of the truth that @zhihau liked this post and obviously @zhihau is telling lies of not reading my posts but knowing this insinuating insult. @zhihau liar caught again with solid proof LOL.my uncle told me that he had sex with bus driver from Malaysia and promoted her to be the senior driver
Well you take responsibility only if you did the act. Not when slandered by KT Latha or ccb sons of whores like you. Pui!I admire him for taking responsibility. He is such a brave stud!
Your uncle is related to @sweetiepie ?
You are the son of slut calling me one. Pui!is this the chiobu jiuhubor driver?
View attachment 50844
Well at least there is proof and not hot air accusations like my case by KT Latha and LJ Mccully.PAP is right their scholar system is the best. This old fucker scholar apparently already booked hotel room until mid 2019.
View attachment 50876View attachment 50877
True. But we are not high profile, highly paid pap endorsed individuals.
You also said you are paid high. 500k to be precise. And you made the same mistake as him didn’t you? In fact you were worse using company expenses to pay for hotel and dinner with Shanghai mistress. Another shameless hypocrite caught. Pui!True..But they said they are paid high so that there is no corruption or indiscretions. So they LIED? NO?
Ccb Malaysians and filthy Indians and sinkie traitor dogs asking a virgin to take responsibility when I am poor victim being slandered a public bus. Justice please indeed.Well you take responsibility only if you did the act. Not when slandered by KT Latha or ccb sons of whores like you. Pui!
Or like what a wise man once told me, The whole problem is the hole problem.You don't understand. The honey is to trap the scholars. Unfortunately, sometimes even the non scholars eat the honey.
Ccb Malaysians and filthy Indians and sinkie traitor dogs asking a virgin to take responsibility when I am poor victim being slandered a public bus. Justice please indeed.