wow sir you are really eloquent and straight to the point. I wished i had more points to up you for your outspokenness
Thanks for the kind gesture. I kenna infracted for that hahaha .......
wow sir you are really eloquent and straight to the point. I wished i had more points to up you for your outspokenness
well done carry the anging busok NUMBOR TIGA!!!...satu satu semua anging mesti datang di sini...wauhahahaaa!!!!...AVA datang semua culled mati!!! busok busok anging!!!!
semua pos thread sini kena tangkap la.....masok rumah anjing. Boleh sama sama makan la.
eloquent you saY ? wauhahhaaa!!!!...straight from the filthy mouth...you call this eloquent...TAHI!!!
semua pos thread sini kena tangkap la.....masok rumah anjing. Boleh sama sama makan la.
As opposed to that carnal orifice you call a mouth of yours, it is pure music and delight to my ears
bang maafkan saya...anjing busok sangat di sini...maafkan saya. terimah kasih.salam....
Thanks for the kind gesture. I kenna infracted for that hahaha .......
salam bang....jangan marah la bang. Sabar sabar sadikit semua boleh settle.
served you right for your inappropriate post for a kopiahsoh...wauhahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MR LEONG SAM IS ON DUTY TODAY!!!
ingin mampus kepada keluarga lu termasuk orangtua lu, anak-anak lu dengan isteri bapok lu
Ok, kopiuncle carry on with your fun. See you later tonight. I have an appointment with your Mother now. Give you FR later.
boomerang!!! just one word is enough.no need to curse family and all. you are famous for this. nevermind....boomerang!!! haha!!!
1. yo! kopi!
2. aiyoh! not again leh.
3. no offence, you are just like some common cold or flu.
4. stubborn & always coming back!
5. come on! give it a rest. have you taken some medication or what!
6. btw, it is nice to be nominated in your listing for the sbf infamous quotes!