You have garnered yet another accolade....you are indeed SBF's resident cockroach....pa beh si one and keep cumming back for more... NARONG Wongwan
Come on. Who are you trying to fool? This isn't flowerpod. Be civil for all you want. I'll continue to fuck Singaporeans to my heart's content. ..Cruxx
Kopi Uncle totally lost his marbles..
I'm just surprised that his fellow PAP buddy Kinana didn't give him any fire support when he kena hantam jialat jialat...Zeddy
This forum thrives on DISREPUTE!
If it became REPUTABLE, all my hard work over the years would have come to naught....Leongsam
Kopiuncle died liao? Where's the wake? I want go spit on the coffin...Narong Wongwan
Clicking on that button is just second warning although I do received a lot of pm about u .the decision to kill is still mine ..drifter
Chey false alarm....machiam old fart's death rumors....make me song awhile only....
Welcum back Cheebye Kia kopi....let the verbal fucking begin!....Narong Wongwan
KOPIUNCLE is the bastard cum motherbeater bob sim from the old delphi forum right, one sniff and I can smell his fugging gayish smell from the forum....canloh
You talk too much kopiuncle, when will you and your family die in a gruesome death and save us the pleasure of your 'wisdom' ..wikiphile
I am a nice man with happy feelings all of the time. I just hate you that is all ...wikiphile
kopiuncle like to disturb the forum........last time as geylang uncle he used to post those vomit inducing pics......he wants to turn off the forum for the members but he din realize he is the number one turn off here.......can rival vomit singh liao...Narong wongwan
Ok i love you so much that i want you to die horribly ...wikiphile
Clone, I just dont post much here. Typical of that old faggot old bob sim reply. 50+ still laze at hone and boast about beating his parents up, this kinda people really c u no up, SPIT!...canloh
I have too much money so i am going to make another donation to this forum. Remember that u are dealing with the forum biggest asshole. ..Maximillian Veers
1. yo! dog.
2. me no touch you yet hoh!
3. come on, canto expletives.
4. you betterer fall out leh.
5. now, for only once.
6. it should be betterer: "du li lo mo chou fai hei".
7. oops! some dog may not be able to learn new tricks! ..streetsmarts73 to conyuconhee
Go and defend your mother's rotten cheeby!...Allen Chen...to kopiuncle
Go and fuck your mother's rotten cheeby!...to conyuconhee from Allen Chen
Kinana I upp your backside, you shameless PAP Slut!! Zeddy to Kinana
nin nah beh pua cheebye, i am only no 8? I didn't gave it to that whore mother of yours enough issit?...wikiphile to kopiuncle
Ning Na Bu Chee Bye! Lim Beh Lumber 10?! IHP
Not behave like gangster lah ... We are already gangster ...drifter
"...Fuck Your Mother Chao Chee Bye - IHP"
Don't worry I have my own ways of dealing with those idiots I got tons of secret weapons that can nuke them to pieces ...Drifter
Kopiuncle you are a Cheebye irritating hound dog....please stop all your senseless doggerel.....Narong
Hor gau kan ! Kum gu lan lah ! ....Kopiauntie
Kanina bu puah chee bye ! lau cheebye ! nua cheebye !
Yao siu puah pak !...Kopiauntie...
FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE LAH! IHP to erection
ni nabu a chow chee bye la. Juicylucy to erection...
Oh i spit on you and your family btw...wikiphile to kopiuncle
Why so agitated ? Every time, when you sense that you are losing, you will try to use some vulgarity. Hahahaha !.... conqueror to drifter...
how come no sound no picture again ? run away after kena fuck jilat from me again ? whahahahahah drifter to conqueror
Kanina - dieu lei lou mou chow hai! Fuck your mother pua chee bye! Kan ni nah beh lao pua chee bye! Pukimak lu..wikiphile
The sane and balanced spoke at long last.....
If his comments become too vitriolic, hit back with even more vitriolic comments about his real life and family.
There are many who think that they are annonymous or they are on the internet, anything goes, including vitriolic comments about innocent people who have died or their family members.
To those fuckers, I have this to say: You have a real lfe and a real family too. 10 years after you leave this forum and have forgotten the comments you have made, they may come back to bite you. So control yourself. ...JW5
And the most famous quote came from none other than our BOSS himself....Guess yourself !!!