• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF's Advice to WP

The most important thing now is to purge the Lees and their loyalists from the PAP. The purging can come from outside the PAP or from within the PAP.

Unlikely the latter group. They need LHL to pay them handsomely. And they don't have market value outside.

If voters can be bought with a mall, they deserve more screwing from the MIW. Best is they kena AIDS from the screwings.

So, what is your point?

That Bedok is already bought over by PAP liao or WP will win East Coast inspite of this?

Let's be clear. The way you analyze things is one fucking BIG FAIL. Now, getting all emotional when realized you don't understand the ground fully.

You want WP to win or not? If yes, stop spewing your rubbish here.

WP has a good strategy. EC GRC is almost theirs. The issue is whether to put a strong and likeable lady like He TR in a safe GRC or risk her in a high stake GRC like Marine Parade.

It was deja vu when LTK, SL, CSM, PR and Manap took on a high stake risk at Aljunied in GE 2011.

This time it is 50-50 at Marine Parade because WP is likely to risk YJJ, HTR, DG at Marine Parade. The ball is at the voters feet

Best case is for both GRCs to collapse.

WP has a good strategy. EC GRC is almost theirs. The issue is whether to put a strong and likeable lady like He TR in a safe GRC or risk her in a high stake GRC like Marine Parade.

It was deja vu when LTK, SL, CSM, PR and Manap took on a high stake risk at Aljunied in GE 2011.

This time it is 50-50 at Marine Parade because WP is likely to risk YJJ, HTR, DG at Marine Parade. The ball is at the voters feet

You another one. How can it be considered high stake when in 2011, LTK had only Hougang to defend and that was already in the bag with YawSL as his right hand man in Hougang. Now, the stake is very different. If LTK, Sylvia, etc move out of Aljunied to expand to other places, then it is high stake.

Wait till you see He TR. She is much better than many pap ministers. If WP plays wrong card, He TR will not make it to Parliament. In that sense, it is high stake

For minority candidate, anyone better than Leon? None. Between Daniel and Dennis, I opine Daniel has the edge.

SBF bros, your learned views please. Will forward this to LTK in due course.

Unfortunately your theory cannot work because East Coast GRC needs 1 Malay candidate, not 1 "Indian or others" candidate.

Wait till you see He TR. She is much better than many pap ministers. If WP plays wrong card, He TR will not make it to Parliament. In that sense, it is high stake

Don't twist. I'm taking issue with your statement that is was high stake when LTK, SL, CSM and Manaf (whatever) contest in Aljunied.
Tell me, why high stake?

I'm not talking about beloved HeTR. She fits in nicely in any party as first choice. She will become high stake if WP does not have confidence in its existing members to field the places.

Alternate policies only work once you have a majority grasp in Parliament. Otherwise the pappies will veto anything that goes against their own interests (not the interests of Singapore or Singaporeans).

The most important thing now is to purge the Lees and their loyalists from the PAP. The purging can come from outside the PAP or from within the PAP.

There is no need for Wp to go to that extend like what SDP is doing. Even if you can come out with very comprehensive policy proposals, it amounts to nothing if you are in no position to form the next gov. A manifesto stating the party's stance on various issue will be enough.

Don't twist. I'm taking issue with your statement that is was high stake when LTK, SL, CSM and Manaf (whatever) contest in Aljunied.
Tell me, why high stake?

I'm not talking about beloved HeTR. She fits in nicely in any party as first choice. She will become high stake if WP does not have confidence in its existing members to field the places.

I didn't twist your words. Likewise , you shdnt twist my words. To me putting He TR in Marine Parade is high stake as compared with putting her in EC GRC.

In 2011, wasn't Alkunied a high stake risk by WP?

I didn't twist your words. Likewise , you shdnt twist my words. To me putting He TR in Marine Parade is high stake as compared with putting her in EC GRC.

In 2011, wasn't Alkunied a high stake risk by WP?

No, you're twisting. I am not talking about HeTR. I'm talking about 2011 Aljunied. It is not high stake. LTK had only Hougang then. CSM is new but well accepted due to his qualifications and impressive commercial track record.

As far as I'm concerned, HeTR can be fielded anywhere and she can carry the team as first choice. Heck, she can even gun for an SMC herself and possibly win on her own.

It make no diff where she is placed now, because WP will not win Marina Parade nor EC GRC.

It would be better for her to go to Macpherson to fight in a 3cf. She will win there.

No, you're twisting. I am not talking about HeTR. I'm talking about 2011 Aljunied. It is not high stake. LTK had only Hougang then. CSM is new but well accepted due to his qualifications and impressive commercial track record.

As far as I'm concerned, HeTR can be fielded anywhere and she can carry the team as first choice. Heck, she can even gun for an SMC herself and possibly win on her own.

It make no diff where she is placed now, because WP will not win Marina Parade nor EC GRC.

It would be better for her to go to Macpherson to fight in a 3cf. She will win there.

LTK and SL gg to Aljunied is not high stake in GE 2011?

If they lost and YSL cant win in Hougang, Parliamentg wld be 100% pap.

LTK and SL gg to Aljunied is not high stake in GE 2011?

Are you for real?????

SL was not an MP in 2011, you dumbfuck. Only LTK is. So, when you consider high stake, you have to ask what opportunity cost was lost.

To me, in 2011, LTK lost nothing and win everything.

No WP heavy weight willing to go to EC GRC? All these 'don't know come from where' types of WP candidates for EC?

They will lose. If I am right....TS...you don't post in this forum or using any clones .....for ONE YEAR!

Agree? LoLoL

Imo, HTR is more value in EC GRC. 4 idiots in white can go FO. WP should have someone else to handle TinTin. Maybe Dennis Tan?

Yes, WP should put a male candidate to challenge Tin. Preferably a good looking guy.

in 2011, WP didn't have any heavyweight in EC but only lost by 3-4%.

if they place a heavyweight in EC this year then EC is in the oppo bag.

what do you think?

in 2011, WP didn't have any heavyweight in EC but only lost by 3-4%.

if they place a heavyweight in EC this year then EC is in the oppo bag.

what do you think?

Possible. At least the odds against them is lessen much. But WP heavy weights are just as self serving like their PAP counterparts. Each and every one of them would not risk, being not be able to be a MP for the next term and lose that quarter of million dollar pay check, by standing in wards that they have 50/50 chance of being knock out.

In short, all politicians are self serving greedy bastards . LoLoLoL

A bunch of fools here talking shit.

My info is accurate. In Macpherson ward in 2011, compared to Rin Tin Tin, I have ground info that Matthia Yao had done a much better job than Rin Tin Tin. People are not happy there now. Very not happy.

So, contrary to mole info here, Rin Tin Tin will lose Macpherson no matter what candidate Opposition puts there. That's why Steve Chia decided to contest there, but Hazel Poa just gave up everything, because she believes Tenpenis is a much better bet and you know, she's right! But Macpherson can be taken down easily. That's why it was carved out as sacrifice or gambit, if you like.

Anyway, NSP is a mole because the price is Tenpenis so now, PAP will win Tenpenis hands down....unless WP or SFP comes in to contest Tenpenis.

KNN, a bunch of fools talking shit here.

Possible. At least the odds against them is lessen much. But WP heavy weights are just as self serving like their PAP counterparts. Each and every one of them would not risk, being not be able to be a MP for the next term and lose that quarter of million dollar pay check, by standing in wards that they have 50/50 chance of being knock out.

In short, all politicians are self serving greedy bastards . LoLoLoL

Correct lor....further more, so many moles planted here and there.