Is your backdoor intact and tight?
At least u are out now.I’ve been inside more than 6 times.
But short sentences included. No big deal as longest sentence was only 4 years
Nothing compared to many others.
Most times I’ve met is a guy with 37 times. But he might not be the record holder.
Many spent more of their lives inside.
My latest one was for money laundering ( glorified term) now as Long as you transferred money overseas is money laudedering. Fucking pap.
I went in after cny last year and came out 4 months ago. I got 13 months but I had my remand period factored in.
my uncle say KNN usually general feeling will be 1. fuck pap 2. ownself thinking wtf adult liao still being punish like a kid and tears starts pouring KNNWhen you went in for the first time, what were your emotions and feelings like?
KNN but in prison there is routines meals, different activities, blankets whereas remand or police station is isolated in cell only KNN
btw did you meet kong hee and it's gang ? KNN
Your recent conviction is for money laundering. What were your other 5 convictions for?
my uncle say KNN usually general feeling will be 1. fuck pap 2. ownself thinking wtf adult liao still being punish like a kid and tears starts pouring KNN
Have you kena Rotan before? If so, how did you feel before and after?
Oh my bad.
That thread is by far the best I’ve seen but still some are outdated
KNN 1 think my uncle say for inmates greater than 1 yr they can only choose 1 out of all the festive seasons and celebrate with soft drinks and poh piah like sharkfin KNNAnother misconception.
Only get curry sauce once or twice a week.
And no black bean rice either....black bean sauce also only once or twice a week.
did you meet ambrose dionysius there? he’s serving a near 69 months prison term since 2017 for receiving illegal money and transferring almost 96% of it to a mudlaysian associate named wendy.