• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF exclusive - Covid Cases will hit more then 20,000 in Sinkiepore

My guess is 40,000 cases at the higher end estimate. The minimal number of infected will be 20,000. I do not see it being lower then this number. So, the range from minimal to max is between 20,000 and 40,000 cases. It could fall somewhere in between like around 30,000. But right now, I am thinking 40,000 might not even be the max. Here is the justification.

This focuses on what the bitch Jo Teo mentioned before, which is that there are more then 200,000 FW in the dorms. The Pigs Are Pigs already know that quarantining infected and uninfected people together in close proximity to each other is exactly like the situation on the cruise ship Diamond Princess. Its worse because the food and hygiene standard is better on the Diamond Princess and also not as cramped as the dorms. In the Diamond Princess case, more then 700 people were infected as the illness spread among the ship. This is out of a total of 3711 pax and crew. This is an infection rate of almost 19%. SO, if you extrapolate this to the workers dorms, you already get 38,000 infections. And that is if they test all of them. If they don't do that, and only test the obviously ill ones, then the govt stated numbers will be smaller. But the Diamond Princess cruise ship is an actual real world case study. I don't see it being any less in the dorms given the food and hygiene conditions in them.

Added to this is the infections from non dorm sources. Which is the ones in the various clusters all over the island. Hence, you will get the numbers I come up with.

I’m living by the day now.

I see the number of cases crossing 4K mark tonight, and if I were to hazard a guess... 4.4K +/- 0.1K deviation?

Actually if this mass is huge, put them on cruise ship and so the herd mutation method... the ship sails for a 2 weeks cruise to nowhere cycling SCS all day long... eat tahpow food for 2 weeks... Sail back and forth every 3 days for replenish stocks...

Learn to cook. Can do their own show time, run naked they like and hv a good life... afterall life is like that...

Some people lucky become kings majority are unlucky get spike by devils...

Psst... if u like my bullshit click the like button..

All together now , huat huat huat arh

1585497003500.png

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

At this rate we are going we are as good as quarantining all banglas.

today 700+ tomorrow 1k. Well done PAP.

..........and they were stupid enough to believe us when we told them earlier "no need to wear masks lah"

• IMG_0465.JPG
    IMG_0465.JPG
    1.4 MB · Views: 202
me oso tink total cases 4 sinkielan can reach 20000+ ...