You have just cured my addiction to lesbian pornThis appointment is a result of a buddy buddy relationship between Ah Saw and Jannie Tay..
Maybe they're long time lesbian buddies..
You have just cured my addiction to lesbian porn
She and that lao kway bu Jannie Tay can go chiong Pinoy boy toys together
that's not god being fair
she can well afford plastic surgery, if she chooses
You have just cured my addiction to lesbian porn
Throw Lee Wei Ling into the fray and you'll have a 3 Lesbians dream team porn..
god is fair, how cum these rich and powderful fuckers can be so damn UGLY?
I thot this Jannie woman just divorced recently and dun have anything more to do with Hour Glass? Her ex-husband family control Hour Glass right? So our speculation of Janny giving a job to Saw does not seem to measure up leh.
Mrs Goh Chok Tong was such a wonderful and cute woman until the day day she sided with the crook Durai
Look at her now????????
Injunction from GOD
So sad.
Ptui! Ptui! Ptui!.....get recurring nightmare if have the misfortune to witness...........thinking about it for 3 secs my didi cannot stand for half day liaoThrow Lee Wei Ling into the fray and you'll have a 3 Lesbians dream team porn..
Add HC to that list. Bo beh chau.
Orgy of the century!might as well throw in the chua sisters. :o
Distribution of assets, Henry took the family bungalow in Nassim Rd plus other assets and Jennie took over Hour Glass.
She now lives in Reflections at Keppel Rd.
Add HC to that list. Bo beh chau.