• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Satay Hawker Assistant Tio Covid from Vietbu KTV Lovers!

Pinkieslut

摊贩助手确诊冠病 大巴窑5巷第75座小贩中心被令关闭​

文 /
李思敏

发布 / 2021年7月14日 8:10 PM​

更新 / 2021年7月15日 6:55 AM​

大巴窑5巷第75座小贩中心一名沙爹摊助手确诊冠病,小贩中心被令立即关闭。(梁麒麟摄)

(早报讯)大巴窑5巷第75座小贩中心一名沙爹摊助手确诊冠病,小贩中心被令立即关闭,所有摊贩必须进行冠病检测并接受隔离。

据了解,这名助手是在星期天到KTV后染病,相信与现有KTV夜店冠病感染群有关。

联谊会秘书陈文全(50岁)受访时证实小贩中心关闭的消息。根据国家环境局网站,这座小贩中心共有36个熟食摊位。

陈文全指出,他们是在星期三(7月14日)下午约3时接获关闭指示。在该小贩中心和妻子一同经营甜品摊的陈文全指出,所有小贩在接获指示后措手不及,他和妻子丢掉所有食材后便立即收拾回家。“对方说会有人上门来帮我们进行冠病检测,听说也需要隔离两周,我们目前还在等候指示。”

据他了解,确诊男子是沙爹摊助手,有摊贩看到他星期天到摊位工作,同一天到KTV,并在不久后确诊。

红山景巴刹与熟食中心上个月出现感染群,陈文全担心他所在的小贩中心会出现同个情况。

“其实我们已经有心理准备要隔离两周,不过在这期间不能做生意会损失很多钱,获准恢复营业后生意也不会那么快有起色,希望相关当局能调整租金。”

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20210714-1169066

Satay stall assistant infected with Covid19. He visited KTV on Sunday. Toa Payoh Lorong 5 food centre closed, all workers to be tested for Covid19.

Now, all husbands who have visited KTV lounges, can tell their wives, they went Toa Payoh Lorong 5 for satay

This satay stall assistant is the new hero. He deserves a National Day.

Satay stall assistant infected with Covid19. He visited KTV on Sunday. Toa Payoh Lorong 5 food centre closed, all workers to be tested for Covid19.

Now, all husbands who have visited KTV lounges, can tell their wives, they went Toa Payoh Lorong 5 for satay

Senor

Can go Ktv.

Satay stall asst salary must be about
$6.9K a month.

He is our hero. Thanks Satay man, all Chiko Peh will be very grateful to you

Senor

If wife smart she will ask husband to log in
Trace Together app
to check his locations past 25 days.

Seow liao.

Hawker assistant, what is their pay? Why are they so stupid to spend their hard earned money on Vietnamese chicken ?

Senor

Everyday he sees chicken pieces in a stick so he decided to try the real imported chicken.

who knows how many satay stalls r there in tpy lor 5 hawker centre? :biggrin:

Senor

If wife smart she will ask husband to log in
Trace Together app
to check his locations past 25 days.

Seow liao.
Location sikali also added as favourite which is label as “KTV”. Hahahaha

You go to Jalan Besar, near funeral parlour there and you can see Vietnamese hostesses in coffee shops