• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sat 4 April 2020 : How many souls inducted as new Coviders?

Strict distancing at the dorms? If the authorities have any sense, they should immediately make those dorms a lockdown quarantine centre. :cautious:
Aiyah deport all the foreign workers lah.

Now still got construction? Still need to clean HDB void deck?

Get local sinkies to do these jobs lah.

Will be over 100 everyday soon. Spread virus spread.
No lah

Tomorrow will drop. Probably go to like 50 60 cases.

Then following day maybe 79

Then 50 to 60 then 84

Then 60 to 70

Then 86

Then 60 to 70

Them 96

Then 70 to 80

Then 100

Then 70 to 80

So about 10 days later then hit 100

Strict distancing at the dorms? If the authorities have any sense, they should immediately make those dorms a lockdown quarantine centre. :cautious:
They will riot and burn down the dorms just like Little india riots!

Told u the PAP dogs don’t have this under control.

No mask la. Brilliant advice from Chan Chun Sing the incompetent imbecile. Think he’s smart to tell ppl not to wear masks to save the supply, and look what has happened ?! The esteemed LKY must be rolling in his grave to see the current leadership.

1586010777704.gif

They will riot and burn down the dorms just like Little india riots!
Actually quite dangerous leh.

Imagine all the infected rabid foreign workers. They go around coughing at people everywhere.

Quick call up @Papsmearer To get his armour khakis to whack these jokers.

My KJ still here. Took a while to find it. But still here. Phew!

The fire will probably kill all the virus. :sneaky:
And some lives too. No lah...better not. I like my estate ah neh cleaner a lot. Every CNY give him $20 angpao. Once in a while, buy instant kopi packets for him. Nice guy lah.

Yeah they are good and cheap. Which sinkie will agree to be paid so little and live in crowded dorm slum and eat bread and rice only everyday and jump happy like fuck when get $20 ang pow?

Impossible to find sinkie like that.

So sia suay indeed. Enjoy your DORSCON PINK... I mean, 'Circuit Breaker'. :biggrin:

Yeah they are good and cheap. Which sinkie will agree to be paid so little and live in crowded dorm slum and eat bread and rice only everyday and jump happy like fuck when get $20 ang pow?

Impossible to find sinkie like that.
Yep. But I still treat them as human. Every morning when i leave the home and see him downstairs, he is cleaning, moping or sweeping. He will wish me good morning and I wish him back too. Very hardworking. Better than those fucking sinkies.

What does "treat as human" mean when you are referring to how to treat a person?

You mean there are people you do NOT "treat as human"?

Shit people gonna say I snidey again.

And @Papsmearer gonna fuck me up liao!