• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Samsung the best 100 Million Units.. iphone can drop dead

Samsung GALAXY S Series Surpasses 100 Million Unit Sales

January 14, 2013

• Samsung has announced that global channel sales of the company’s flagship smartphone, GALAXY S III and its two
predecessors GALAXY S and GALAXY S II have surpassed 100 million units sales as of January 13, 2013.

• Samsung GALAXY smartphones are intuitive and easy to use, display photos and videos on dazzling screens, and
deliver a premium user experience with a design that is elegant and feels natural.

• The GALAXY S, has reached over 24 million global channel shipments, achieving 10 million of these during the first
seven months after its launch in June 2010.

• Building on this success Samsung launched the GALAXY S II in April 2011. This smartphone reached around
40 million shipments, achieving 10 million global channel sales in just five months.

• In May 2012, Samsung unveiled the GALAXY S III - a smartphone designed for humans and inspired by nature.
It revolutionized the user experience, and was critically acclaimed, achieving 20 million global channel sales in
just 100 days – which made it Samsung’s fastest selling smartphone yet.

• GALAXY S III has now passed the mark of 40 million unit channel sales.

640_GALAXY%20S%20series%20reached%20100%20million%20sales_1.jpg

640_GALAXY%20S%20series%20reached%20100%20million%20sales_2.jpg

640_GALAXY%20S%20series%20reached%20100%20million%20sales_3.jpg

640_GALAXY%20S%20series%20reached%20100%20million%20sales_5_1.jpg

1 word to Apple. YOU SUCK, just like miw, pay $$$ for your products yet control what we can do that you want us to do..

SG4...laser keyboard...:D

[video=youtube;p5YPaBkhKZI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=p5YPaBkhKZI[/video]

As a consumer, we should be thankful for choices and competition. No need to champion or condemn and take it personally like someone just kill your family.

Can make coffee too? :p:D

sam heng said:
..consumer, we should be thankful for choices and competition. No need to champion or condemn and take it personally like someone just kill your family.
Fair comment. Just that there are fans from opposing camps, championing (unsolicited) their cause. Even gays are Apples too:p

[video=youtube;p5YPaBkhKZI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=p5YPaBkhKZI[/video]

This S4 is cool, hope they have the laser keyboard for the next note line up too. Maybe note 3.

Just realise the laser is from the dock rather than from the phone.

Can make coffee too? :p:D

Fair comment. Just that there are fans from opposing camps, championing (unsolicited) their cause. Even gays are Apples too:p

gays are apples? more like htc - want to fit into the market but not really in as consumer acceptance not that big.

This S4 is cool, hope they have the laser keyboard for the next note line up too. Maybe note 3.

Just realise the laser is from the dock rather than from the phone.

Yes it's for desktop purpose moi think...u dun nid the dock outdoor...anyway it say de phone come with de dock...

The design of this S4 unit is very very cool, so tempted to get it but i am too used to the Note's big screen. Hope that the laser dock will come with Note 3 too.

As a consumer, we should be thankful for choices and competition. No need to champion or condemn and take it personally like someone just kill your family.

wtf are you talking about, this is sammyboy. Condemning and cursing is the sammyboy culture!!!

you want nice nice emotional feel good forum, go to flowerpod and bj with those sinkie bitches there lah who are dying to have dicks up in their mouth, cunt and ass.

The design of this S4 unit is very very cool, so tempted to get it but i am too used to the Note's big screen. Hope that the laser dock will come with Note 3 too.

Maybe...not...coz Note 3 rumors say it had a 6.3" screen...bery comfortable to type on screen of dis size...but most likely some 3rd party will make 1 for it thou...

My fren told me the video of S4 is not real.. fake.. that is sad. but it is so cool if it is like this.

Now everything oso rumors...take it lightly...wait for de offcial spec frm Samsung lor...S4 soon to launch leow...:D Most likely moi wait for Note 3 instead...

When M1 was experiencing technical problems I initially worried that the problem was with my SE W810. Been looking around to get a backup for my 8+ year very reliable candy phone.

Do they still make those simple phones, the small & light ones that are easy to use :confused: Had a Nokia before going with Sony Ericsson but have forgotten all those shortcuts:o