• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Samsters Fave Chiobu Tenashar Jailed 2nd Time ... Probably Become Jail Bitch Fucked by Lesbians!

how cum cnb, spf, ica and entry/exit checkpoints do not coordinate on cases where repeat offenders are subjected to travel restrictions? suka suka cum and go, and then kpkb later when offender returns. what if offender doesn’t return? so fucked up, and now wants to pin the blame entirely on offender? it’s like letting a pedophile off (with a weak warning) to masak with children. how fucked up can the system be?
KNN my uncle think is the same leeson as if there is no crime then mata worry KNN

I can't understand the hype about her. She's just a bedroom DJ.

Our custom all full of foreigners guarding , even ICA n SPF full of jiuhukia, typing this reminds me again if little india riot where police all hiding cos many PR jiuhukia ,u tell.them got CB to fxxx all come ,they see riot hide.Even cripple mas salamat can go to Bolehland ,u see the system