can also mean will nver cumNever kena before, so it is coming liao!
I mean ah meng still hereHey ahmeng, how are you bro?
Friend of chao ah gua Jolovan Wham? One wear dress one put on lipstick.
This chiobu suffers from mild intellectual disability and gender identity disorder with transvestismWomen wear men's clothes all the time now suddenly everyone freaks out at men wearing women's clothes.
that little bump may indicate that he’s pregnant.His tummy spoils the look. Should have exercised and get a flat tummy before trying to flaunt himself wearing a towel.
JW5? Holy shit!
Hi there!
no lah, that's me ah meng kiaThat’s me - Mark Andrew Yeo.
Friend of chao ah gua Jolovan Wham? One wear dress one put on lipstick.
View attachment 86279
That’s me - Mark Andrew Yeo.
Har? Who is who and what is what? I don't know anything anymore.......all I know is I like to wear tiny tight pink dresses in public.no lah, that's me ah meng kia
haaaa
u disgusting manHar? Who is who and what is what? I don't know anything anymore.......all I know is I like to wear tiny tight pink dresses in public.
Can't please everyone yo!u disgusting man
yucks!