• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Samster Tells Foreign Workers To Fuck Off From His Country! Why Samsters So Xenophobic? Guess Race!

Why not make friends with them? They are nice and can learn their country's culture.

Even UK, US do not treat foreigners like this. They only pick on chinese. I dunno what have become of sinkies. Not welcoming to foreigners anymore.

Isn't this great ???

Makes us on par with other racist countries like Australia, England & USA....hope this video goes viral.

We see bigger pictures... 20 years of flooding Singapore with CECA is a tsunami flood not to be taken lightly....

Now there seems like many Singapore PRship holders ahnehs with Superstar real IT work experiences are flooding 5 eye for works too.

We see bigger pictures... 20 years of flooding Singapore with CECA is a tsunami flood not to be taken lightly....

Now there seems like many Singapore PRship holders ahnehs with Superstar real IT work experiences are flooding 5 eye for works too.
My concern this might be just tip of the iceberg, more and worse may happen soon

Hope 5 eye feel the impact and check all Indians with Singapore PRship and throw those fake degree Indians out and also sanction Singapore...

This is a serious issue which warrants special attention for majority of Sinkies:
1) Hate Indians, even banglas who come to build the HDB flats they live in
2) Hates Chinese, even though their Ah Kongs are Chinese
3) Hate angmohs, but loves to suck AMDK cocks and believe in everything AngMoh says

What’s wrong with Sinkies?