• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam's lots of CB collection admins arrested!!!?

SINGAPORE - Four men will be charged in court on Wednesday (July 28) over their involvement in a Telegram group containing leaked sexual videos and images of women.

The Telegram group, named "Sam's lots of CB Collection", included photos of individuals in the nude, of women dressed scantily or in compromising positions, as well as videos of sexual act

These are exploitative of the women involved as they were circulated on the platform without consent, said the police in a statement on Wednesda

The men, aged between 28 and 46, will face charges for the possession of obscene films and transmission of obscene material

The police said they received a report against the Telegram group on Oct 24, 2019, and arrested four men responsible for the upkeep and the distribution of the obscene contents in the group on Nov 6 that yea

"Subsequent investigations revealed that three of the men were believed to be administrators of the Telegram group, while the fourth had advertised the sale of the obscene materials," said the polic

Electronic devices were subsequently seized from them and obscene materials, including thousands of video files and pictures, were uncovered from forensic examinatio

The police said they consulted the Attorney-General's Chambers this month to charge the four men, upon the conclusion of investigation

Offenders guilty of possessing obscene films can be jailed for up to six months, or fined up to $20,000, or bot

Those guilty of transmitting obscene materials can be jailed for up to three months, or fined, or bot

The police said they take a very serious view of sexual exploitation of women perpetuated through illegal chat groups, and will take tough enforcement actions against such offence

"Members of the public are advised not to join illegal chat groups circulating obscene materials, and to report them to the police," they added

Oops, Mods pls merge with Cottonmouth's thread :
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sams-lots-of-cb-collection-admins-arrested.307643/

Four men will be charged in court on Wednesday (July 28) over their involvement in a Telegram group containing leaked sexual videos and images of women.

The Telegram group, named "Sam's lots of CB Collection",included photos ofindividuals in the nude, of women dressed scantily or in compromising positions, as well as videos of sexual acts.

These are exploitative of the women involved as they were circulated on the platform without consent, said the police in a statement on Wednesday.

The men, aged between 28 and 46, will face charges for the possession of obscene films and transmission of obscene materials.

The police said they received a report against the Telegram group on Oct 24, 2019, and arrested four men responsible for the upkeep and the distribution of the obscene contents in the group on Nov 6 that year.

"Subsequent investigations revealed that three of the men were believed to be administrators of the Telegram group, while the fourth had advertised the sale of the obscene materials," said the police.

Electronic devices were subsequently seized from them and obscene materials, including thousands of video files and pictures, were uncovered from forensic examination.

The police said they consulted the Attorney-General's Chambers this month to charge the four men, upon the conclusion of investigations.

Offenders guilty of possessing obscene films can be jailed for up to six months, or fined up to $20,000, or both.

Those guilty of transmitting obscene materials can be jailed for up to three months, or fined, or both.

The police said they take a very serious view of sexual exploitation of women perpetuated through illegal chat groups, and will take tough enforcement actions against such offences.

"Members of the public are advised not to join illegal chat groups circulating obscene materials, and to report them to the police," they added.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...elegram-group-containing-leaked-sexual-videos

Seems like it's bit risky to be in an all Sinkie Telegram group. First Nasi Lemak and now this. That's why I prefer to be in Telegram groups nearly all of whom are Thais and the admins based in Thailand. I have tonnes of naked Siam Bus in my Telegram. LOL.

Indeed, some of the so-called 'admins' might be undercover poodles. :wink:

The sluts in the photos which are obviously taken as selfies should be arrested for porn production too.

which one of you clowns, own up....
lets see who absent from this forum next few weeks...lol

one of them is HDB deputy director
https://sg.linkedin.com/in/tan-yeow-chong-5a02b873

SINGAPORE: Four men were charged in court on Wednesday (Jul 28) for possessing or transmitting obscene materials through a Telegram chat group.

The group, called "Sam's lots of CB collection", contained leaked sex videos, nude photos of women and exploitative videos circulated without the women's consent.

Wong Ming Jun, 28, was given 11 charges of possessing and transmitting obscene materials, while Tan Yeow Chong, 40, was given seven similar charges.

Ok I have done some searching.

Confirmed. Same Andy Wong Ming Jun is the one charged with porn and the business and intelligence writer cum port worker/truck driver

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/europe/commonwealth-citizens-in-britain-get-to-vote-too

When British citizens go to the polls today to vote if they want to remain in the European Union (EU), Singaporean student Andy Wong Ming Jun will also be there to cast his ballot.

As a Commonwealth citizen living in the country, he has the right to vote in a national election under British law. His vote would be for a Brexit, because he believes he is disadvantaged as a non-EU citizen.

"I find it unfair that law-abiding non-EU citizens... have to face a disproportionate number of hoops to jump through in order to seek a future in the UK after graduating from university, while EU citizens get to have a free pass by virtue of the passport they hold," said the 23-year-old politics and history undergraduate at the University of Hull.

https://www.todayonline.com/gen-y-s...ng-new-career-prime-mover-driver-and-im-proud

https://www.linkedin.com/in/andywong93/

SAME GUY.

Wah lau Singapore govt really got back at him!

Just to add, since I'm in many Telegram groups based in Thailand, I have seen more and more Siam Bus being cam whores to supplement their income. Many of them are FLs and since business is quite poor nowadays due to the latest wave of Covid in Bangkok, these girls are doing online videos in social medias. It's good for Chiongsters like me to feed my Siam Bu fetish and see these vids of them fingering themselves but on the other hand, it's quite saddening to see these girls resorting to this kind of livelihood to support themselves and their families.

Uhmm i live in Canada. Home of pornhub.

Lol!

hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE WHY DARE NOT TAG ME ANYMORE AND ONLY DARE TO SCAM MY GOOD NAME IN MY THREADS ONLY? OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE JEREMY QUEK AND SCARED I RETORT WITH YOUR NAME JEREMY QUEK.

@ginfreely Very Kind Lady/whore/mistress/slut/bitch.
Your CB photo was among the Sam's lots of CB collection, you wore a nightie without bra and walking around like a hooker, harassing your neighbours. You filthy old whore!

hey you @glockman = @Cottonmouth self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?

Hey you jeremy Quek Asian turtle son of whore got my photos post here big big. FUCK YOU.

Your slutty photos are all in telegram, pornhub, twitter, sammyboyforum and every major porn site.
There's no need to pollute another holy place like sammyboy with your hideous photos!

YOU ARE A PORNSTAR!!

They are discussing your nipples, your ugly hair and your smelly cunt.
Someone said you are a pontinak, while some ah nehs say they wouldn't mind licking your cheebye.

Your slutty photos are all in telegram, pornhub, twitter, sammyboyforum and every major porn site.
There's no need to pollute another holy place like sammyboy with your hideous photos!

YOU ARE A PORNSTAR!!

Someone said you are a pontinak, while some ah nehs say they wouldn't mind licking your cheebye.
NPNT. You scammer @glockman clone jeremy Quek serial liar son of whore. Pui!

YOU ARE A PORNSTAR!!

You Jeremy Quek Asian turtle son of whore stop harassing me. FUCK OFF