I nominate Rogmanum as the most tactical forummer. He rolled $20 to $50k from soccer bets.
I nominate myself kopiuncle as the forummer with THE MOST ENEMIES,THE MOST FOES, THE MOST QUARRELSOME, THE MOST CONFRONTATIONAL , THE MOST ADVERSARIAL, THE MOST ZAPPED,THE MOST MODERATED, THE MOST HATED FORUMMER HERE IN SBF! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!
Indeed
i vote escher as the most anti pap forummer and the most mad forummer, he always replies thread to himself
You kinda deserve it...LiarThe forummer who received the MOST FUCKS, THE MOST EXPLETIVES, THE MOST MOTHER FATHER CURSES,THE MOST VULGAR PMs,THE MOST OBSCENE PMs,THE MOST PROFANE PMs, THE MOST THREATS, THE MOST TAUNTINGS, THE MOST PROVOCATIONS,THE MOST FLAMINGS....IS k o p i u n c l e .
MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL YOU FUCKERS AND ZAPPERS !!!
You kinda deserve it...Liar
I am nominating MBSSLOTS ( 2 ) as the forummer with the BEST ENTREPRENEURSHIP with the acquisition and purchase of all the clones and handles of MBSSLOTS ( 1 ) and many other NICKs as well.
Not that I am supporting THE MOST HIDEOUS CRIME committted here in SBF, but I also feel that MBSSLOTS (2) has drastically changed the rules of the game in this forum.
And on the same note, I would also like to congratulate MBSSLOTS (2) as THE BIGGEST BETRAYAL IN THE HISTORY OF SBF
2013 Sammyboy Special Award
The Late Ramseth..
I nominate the Google Nose thread by Tonychat as the Best Epic Palm face Thread of the 2013..
:http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?148949-New-Innovation-Google-Nose
I vote Escher as the most anti pap forummer and the most mad forummer, he always replies thread to himself
Kopi dun bring your battle field into this Award thread leh.
Thanks.
I nominate myself kopiuncle as the forummer with THE MOST ENEMIES,THE MOST FOES, THE MOST QUARRELSOME, THE MOST CONFRONTATIONAL , THE MOST ADVERSARIAL, THE MOST ZAPPED,THE MOST MODERATED, THE MOST HATED FORUMMER HERE IN SBF! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!
In summary, you mean Most Unpopular?
Yes, The Most Unpopular. Thank you sir.
And also the Biggest Liar in SBF Award.