• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboys so famous now...

Timerty

Sinkie women are sex-illiterate. I still don't understand why sinkie men are so stupid to marry such trash. In the end, they pay for their stupidity.

They need a sinkie woman to apply for HDB flat? the chio local girls all choose ang moh so the leftovers die die have to accept.

i mean, there is not a need for sinkie men to restrict themselves to a bunch of sex-useless and unattractive sinkie women at all..

look around, they are surrounded by millions of beautiful and sex-smart women around.. Malaysia, thailand, indonesia, vietnam, China, .. why they fuck they get one in a useless island populated with ugly and sex-useless sinkie shit female?

Can't they just look outside for a moment??? This is what i don't understand..

Is HDB flat so important..a home which you could not own and need to pay so much for it..

SInkie men really stupid..marry a sex-useless and ugly female shit and pay so much for a home that he cannot own.

Timerty

i mean, there is not a need for sinkie men to restrict themselves to a bunch of sex-useless and unattractive sinkie women at all..

look around, they are surrounded by millions of beautiful women around.. Malaysia, thailand, indonesia, vietnam, China, .. why they fuck they get one in a useless island populated with ugly and sex-useless sinkie shit female?

Can't they just look outside for a moment??? This is what i don't understand..

They poor what to do? Got money even ang moh girl will rush to suck cock.

If they are poor, they should not even be married at all , and save more to get the hell out.

poor + marry ugly and sex-useless female+ get into woman's charter law + get themselves a huge liability for a home they cannot own..

i don't think that is poor.. it is more like being stupid and ball-less. Maybe stupidity and ball-lessness makes them poor in the first place and then screwed themselves whole life.

luckily i stay away from such useless sinkies.

Timerty

If they are poor, they should not even be married at all , and save more to get the hell out.

poor + marry ugly and sex-useless female+ get into woman's charter law + get themselves a huge liability for a home they cannot own..

i don't think that is poor.. it is more like being stupid and ball-less. Maybe stupidity and ball-lessness makes them poor in the first place and then screwed themselves whole life.

luckily i stay away from such useless sinkies.

This kind of brainless chinks are sibei brainwashed and mind controlled until die die want to be filial to produce children for their mothers to hold. Even marrying outside of their nationality or race they will think is an abomination sin that will disgrace their ancestors. They are like the North Koreans who think their country and their tradition is the best on Earth.

DuYunQi

Stupid woman, does she feel insecure about her husband watching porn?

BTW, MDA can block any sites they want, but it can be easily circumvented. :cool:

Use a Chrome browser and install this:

https://hola.org/

Yeah, MDA... you're nothing more than a bunch of clowns. You would even block a perfectly legitimate Christian website. As long as a website does not agree with your PAP masters' societal norms or value system, it gets blocked.

Morons. :biggrin:
Thanks for the info, and I tried it on Chrome.. works great.. it's an add on.. now to try it on Firefox

escher

just need to bring some rope,nipple clamps,syringes,ball gags,anal beads and electric shock pads.

WHEN YOU FUCK WELL AND FUCK SOLID AND FUCK GOOD AND FUCK WITH FLAIR, NO NEED FOR ALL THOSE TOYs
NO NEED FOR MICROWAVE OVEN EITHER AS A FEW MINUTES INTO THE FUCKINGs HER CUNT WILL BE BURNING HOT WITH DELIRIOUS HAPPINESS.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

This kind of brainless chinks are sibei brainwashed and mind controlled until die die want to be filial to produce children for their mothers to hold. Even marrying outside of their nationality or race they will think is an abomination sin that will disgrace their ancestors. They are like the North Koreans who think their country and their tradition is the best on Earth.

The curious thing is the females don't think as much like this as the guys.

congo9

This is exactly the type of dull, prudish Sinkie woman the Sinkie men are marrying. Instead of clamouring for more authoritarian censorship, she should have used that site as a study guide on how to spice up their sex life.

What a waste of space! :biggrin:
And a wife can't be returned for a refund like other defective products.

She should have studied how to dress sexy and learn a few slick moves from his female counterpart. Instead of doing this, they tear and complain that government is not doing enough to keep porn and prostitute away from Singapore and her husband. Either this women is a staunch believer of AWARE, or she is just basically a nerd.

These working ladies are like contractor, take down and build up a house in no time.

Dragonhead

She should have studied how to dress sexy and learn a few slick moves from his female counterpart.

When a woman is a prude, sex is a dirty word and mere thought of it is a sin to her. Nothing will get her to become sexy and sultry.