• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy what?

wikiphile

you wicked fella once again
never changed a little bit
we had our tift long time ago
but you returned with a carnal vengence
you go ahead and carnalise yourself
you and your vulval mouths are despicable
politically correct my foot! ignorant like peabrain...politically correct lanlan lah
kopi had enough of your kind and the narong the sarong kind
good niteeeeeeeeeeeee......surely go to the garbages soon....wicked forummer....heheeeeeeeeee

我的阳壽未尽 it will be a long time before you see the last of me. That said i hope yours will end earlier than expected. Do yourself and the rest of the world a favor. Jump from somewhere very very tall without the benefit of a parachute. Thank you

i am not an abusive forummer, i am a politically correct forummer. So why don't you do us a favor and spare us the sordid details of your carnal relationships with your immediate family?

1. wiki, i could not get such imaginery off my mind leh:biggrin:

kopi bonking kopiaunty, kopi bonking kinana, kopi bonking peppitail etc

2. no offence, kopi, this just keeps coming!:cool:

shctaw

Off topic....

Got a feeling Streetsmart73 is semi retired at 40.

准不准?

Off topic....

Got a feeling Streetsmart73 is semi retired at 40.

准不准?

1. bro, me not semi-retired hoh:biggrin:
2. honest, me got a full-time permanent job.
3. some corporate position thing.
4. nothing much too:p
5. finding some time poking fun in sbf loh:cool:

我的阳壽未尽 it will be a long time before you see the last of me. That said i hope yours will end earlier than expected. Do yourself and the rest of the world a favor. Jump from somewhere very very tall without the benefit of a parachute. Thank you

thank you and no thanks you pongdang
you don't have to wish death upon me
death will come like a dagger in the darkness of the night
you are wicked, vile, evil and vindictive
death will come to you too
no escape...all of us will have to face death
i don't know about you
my death will be a very painful one....:smile:
i welcome with open arms...
you are so very devious and diabolical
good for you...keep it up.....haha:smile:

hahaha bro
no problem with you at all
yes,this just keeps coming
from wikilick,narong sarong, moo cow ,chon stewpidity doo..
haha..these four pongdangs queens will keep on coming for kopisai...
good for them..hahhaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!:smile:

im puzzled.

1. stickie threads about some personal quarrels. why are they stickied, lack of content???
2. worst imaginable vulgarities from always the same people putting people who have different opinions down. that accepted here?
5. new members are in moderation till a certain post count is met?? cant even quote moste people as the moderation max letters count is 500. that is also why there is no point 3+4 :mad:

is this how sammyboy got so popular?

I'm not quite sure what you mean.

Why don't you start a poll regarding this?

wikiphile

thank you and no thanks you pongdang
you don't have to wish death upon me
death will come like a dagger in the darkness of the night
you are wicked, vile, evil and vindictive
death will come to you too
no escape...all of us will have to face death
i don't know about you
my death will be a very painful one....:smile:
i welcome with open arms...
you are so very devious and diabolical
good for you...keep it up.....haha:smile:

You need a fucking chill pill, i suggest this arsenic based liquid to freeze your blood arteries.

how-food-allergies-are-like-arsenic_nom-yum-free.jpg

shctaw

精尽人完 is a better way to die.

soIsee

I just don't understand why people can get so egoistic in cyberspace. I can't imagine how they will react in real life if someone crosses their path

These ppl who react badly here have..

NO REAL LIFE or any worth to talk about anyway.

So the only outlet to react is in..

CYBER SPACE! LOL

You need a fucking chill pill, i suggest this arsenic based liquid to freeze your blood arteries.

how-food-allergies-are-like-arsenic_nom-yum-free.jpg

confirmed and doubly confirmed
you are the most evil forummer in sammyboys
the most vile, the most wicked, the most sinful
the most vulgar, the most obscene and above all the most devious
and diabolical.....death will follow you like a shadow....
you are the epitome of the most abnoxious and the most vicious...

shctaw

Uncle.

Time to join the dark side.

confirmed and doubly confirmed
you are the most evil forummer in sammyboys
the most vile, the most wicked, the most sinful
the most vulgar, the most obscene and above all the most devious
and diabolical.....death will follow you like a shadow....
you are the epitome of the most abnoxious and the most vicious...