what happen to the sammyboy sex page man... like recently canot log in like that.. always error displaying page
I think there's an error on the database side. Wait for boss to fix the problem. If there is no problem, it's definitely our ISP. :p
still cant log on leh!! :o:(
normal for 1 few days of the month. It has been let that for a some time.
hmm maybe this is Sam version of his website going thru menses...once a month kind of thing..
Eh Bos so is it heavy flow or light flow???
But Boss plssssssssss...hurry get it fixed soon...my eyes are getting watery, my nose is running, my body is retching...I am having typical symptoms of cold turkey....I need my daily dose of porn...
Me too! How we suffer sia! Addicted to SBF liao! Plus if I don't log in to report Kiko Club will revoke my membership!
Apa ni club?
Me too! How we suffer sia! Addicted to SBF liao! Plus if I don't log in to report Kiko Club will revoke my membership!
its tiko club la...
how to kick u out when i m here too??? keke... :p
Hahaha Paiseh. Should be Tiko Club. I thought the rule is must post there at lease once a month or membership will be revoked!
no worries still got 28 days for u to post!! keke...
or u go post at the For Tiko thread here lor...
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=1426&page=70
i c.... thought have been deleted and no song aldy....
then shll wait n see.... hope it get it fix soon......
I need my daily dose of porn...
Apa ni club?
The host server is down......... due to the current economic situation $$$ no enough coming in from sponsors........ will be up & running again once payment is made