• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sammyboy.com Renewal Payment Received

everything just feels old and tired and falling apart the last decade or so like johnny cash singing the song hurt..........ur life,the world,the country,this forum.........exhausting just to even wake up and live thru another day,even buying a can of beans feels like a victory.

funny how u guys are like an entire generation or even two older,have always enjoyed ur company far better than elsewhere even though our live experiences and backgrounds are so different........the english language,the humor,the minds here are far far better than 80 percent of the nitwits at edmw........

maybe its just the general population at edmw.........everyone here feels like they came from a good school or something u know.........the st j,the chung chengs,the dunmans,the river valleys etc,the jiak keng tang schools where people were keng tangs before it even became cool for everyone to be keng tang like the z generation today...........

Seriously I think you should end this criminal website doing criminal injustice to me. If you didn’t have this website for @wuqi256 to start a thread on living in jb I wouldn’t be here and would not have been harmed by evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dogs @glockman aka @ginmother and all the proud chinese traitor dogs.
All proud evil coward criminal bully dogs liar sons of whores that do not deserve democracy like free speech or incisive parliament debates because they abuse democracy in this forum to insult a virgin as chicken slut whore mistress.

Dogs that are not able to debate properly even in forum without resorting to insult woman chicken slut and so proud to insult woman slander woman rape woman to win want to kbkp on lack of transparency, accountability, free speech and parliamentary debate or whatever are such disgusting stinky hypocrites indeed.

@Leongsam you should be ashamed that your website allowed a chinese virgin to be subjected to vicious racist attacks by evil filthy Malaysians and Indians and smeared a dirty slut whore worldwide. If I am the boss I will be ashamed.

ilovechinesegal

@Leongsam you should be ashamed that your website allowed a chinese virgin to be subjected to vicious racist attacks by evil filthy Malaysians and Indians and smeared a dirty slut whore worldwide. If I am the boss I will be ashamed.
U need to show your virgin cert to prove or u post a vid to reveal your pussy blood when kena fk by ah neh!

You self entitled arrogant evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dogs liar sons of whores are the ones that need to prove I virgin am a whore. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised coward beasts to insult woman and ask woman to prove otherwise.

ilovechinesegal

You self entitled arrogant evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dogs liar sons of whores are the ones that need to prove I virgin am a whore. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised coward beasts to insult woman and ask woman to prove otherwise.
I doubt u are woman! U might be an agua or a ladyboy! I also can tell u that i am actually Cristiano Ronaldo!

@Leongsam seriously this is just a website for stinky hypocrite criminal bully dogs to kpkb PAP umno ccp whatever while they are so proud to do criminal injustice to me. And the living in jb thread was also just for sinkie traitor dogs to share lobang aka i give you advantage and you must give me advantage concept of chinese, or for mudlanders to pretend to be sinkies to introduce the house that they want to sell without revealing they own interest in it etc etc

And the living in jb thread was also just for sinkie traitor dogs to share lobang aka i give you advantage and you must give me advantage concept of chinese,
When it comes to criminal injustice, they pretend not to see and will not even lift a finger to help a stranger. What a disgrace when compared to BLM.

Orbigood the group as a whole be it sinkies or the race will suffer and lose as a group FOREVER