• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sammyboy 2011/12 Best Forummer Award(2)

• Alamaking

Votes: 4 16.0%
  • scroobal

Votes: 3 12.0%
  • jw5

Votes: 1 4.0%
  • singveld

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Muthukali

• Golden Dragon

Votes: 6 24.0%
  • Char_Azn

• wikiphile

• zhihau

Votes: 9 36.0%
  • ecclesiastes the teacher

Votes: 2 8.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Why no KINGRANT?

Why no Thick Face Black Heart?
hahaha...ya lor...why no Kingrant??
he is the Einstein of Singapore History....he discovered that Singapore was already an independent country in 1963...
all the Historians were ignorant....
if there is a Nobel prize for History, he would have won it.
at least I credit him for that in my signature.

What are the criteria for best forumner? On what basis do you people vote for?

1. :D:D:D
2. do you think you have the gumption for it meh?
3. probably, kopi can nominate you hoh:p

how come dun have wuqi???

i vote wuqi..

and why scroobal is here , he should be in the Coward award.. talk so much cock and yet no balls to protest.

Tonychat you won another poll. A deserving winner I must add.

I prefer Extremist to take this award, his news posting very consistent everyday.

Those with one vote, usually it's suspicious that they may have voted for themselves.

Now checking to see who got one vote.

:eek: :o

I prefer Extremist to take this award, his news posting very consistent everyday.

Don't forget that the forummer who used to call himself Ronron used to do that too.

Ronron has apparently died and left behind his French girlfriend, who is now the lesbian lover of the Sichuan wife of another forummer who used to call himself Besotted, who has also apparently died.

hahaha...ya lor...why no Kingrant??
he is the Einstein of Singapore History....he discovered that Singapore was already an independent country in 1963...
all the Historians were ignorant....
if there is a Nobel prize for History, he would have won it.
at least I credit him for that in my signature.
hahaha...i protest...how cum TS (teacher) puts his own name up for voteing??/