• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammy is a cheebye kia hypocrite

Sammy is a cheebye kia hypocrite......within a short span of 2 months, his clones have knocked 1,000 points off Sinkie.

If dun want Sinkie to support Sun Ho and PAP, just PM me lah. No need to be a chicken coward and use underhand tactic, knowing I will never pay for Infp account to see which clones sabo me, right?

:oIo:

Got guts, Mano-o-mano with me, no need to hide behind InfP rep abuse, tio boh?

7FRIjhL.jpg

you ok or not...this is just a forum, why take it so seriously..relax lah...

No lah....

I'm hologram raped by virtual anonymous dicks.

you ok or not...this is just a forum, why take it so seriously..relax lah...

You fucker yourself better relax and stop meddling with meat eaters anymore
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Wait till u see mine. At least 4 "zaps" with profanities per online persona over a span of 3 years since 2010 when zappings were introduced. ;)

BTW zapping (points deduction with power clones) is outdated. The trend after Rev 7 is using powerless clones to add grey card profanities and the asshole who is famous for this is the Char Siew stalker and emigration folder troll. :D

You still need many powerless clones to do that since there is a grace period between two zaps. Means one has to register many clones.
Very tiring unless can automate.

You still need many powerless clones to do that since there is a grace period between two zaps. Means one has to register many clones.
Very tiring unless can automate.

Got many powderful clone makers here and just yesterday i was back to playing a childish game. The rating thread game that i last played when Received_by_Kings aka SamuelStalin was active. :D

Just another lame attempt to get a free InfP, move on...

Once a chickenshit, always a chickenshit.

Why are you not active on the NEA vs WP TC threads?

I said my part about it and have nothing else to contribute. Only people with a political agenda can entertain themselves for so long over such a trivial matter.

Some of your clones that i have left them alone. The stench is unmistakable. Do not think that i can't spot your clones. :D

Dark Knight
Marilyn
Crane

Why 4 stars only? come on with the clones you have and $ you paid to carry leongsam's balls, you cannot make it 5 stars? Loser lah you.

In reality, there is no perfect thread with 100% likes. Why u so lousy one? :D

PAP IB morons here don't have a brain. They never think carefully about their actions. :D

Sammy is a cheebye kia hypocrite......within a short span of 2 months, his clones have knocked 1,000 points off Sinkie.

Looking at your screenshot, it's only one person and his clones. :D

Some of your clones that i have left them alone. The stench is unmistakable. Do not think that i can't spot your clones. :D

Dark Knight
Marilyn
Crane

Now your previous post make sense...I was wondering why you had to spare me for trying too hard...but seriously, I'm somebody's clone? :(

As for Sammy being a CBK, I tend to agree ;)

But he was very nice and returned my points after someone left this newbie some nasty comments and zapped me into moderation. But I don't think I want to be his clone...think of the lousy wardrobe choices and amount of plastic surgery required to look less like a pussy.

On another note, can someone teach me how to start a thread?...or do I have to accumulate a certain number of points before I'm allowed to do so.