• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Samantha says HDB heartlanders have no culture

giggity_shit

Samantha calls TMM and compares Heartlanders to the folks like her in Holland Village.

<object height="81" width="100%"><param name="movie" value="http://player.soundcloud.com/player.swf?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Ftracks%2F12410751&"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="http://player.soundcloud.com/player.swf?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Ftracks%2F12410751&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%"></embed></object><span><a href="http://soundcloud.com/radio913/the-married-men-samanthas">The Married Men - "Samantha's 'Cultured' Call"</a> by <a href="http://soundcloud.com/radio913">radio913</a></span>

tis samantha never listen 2 gahmen! ... :mad:

gahmen say muz help ft integrate in2 sg! ... n she comprain ft got no culture! ... :rolleyes:

bryanlim1972

samantha is a sad reflection of the upbringing and values her parents gave her.

she sounds like she's late teens/early 20s, and hasn't seen much of the world beyond what mommy tells her.

and she has a terribly limited vocabulary. so much for a good education (which she obviously did not receive as evidenced by her myopic attitudes)

Received_by_Kings

Living in public housing projects should not be perceived myopically as a bad idea as they are after all the government's intentions of providing stable and affordable housing for the people but many of the coarse local heartlanders whom you see in their markets even just happen to ruin their dignity and purpose.

I agree with her 100%. Those freakin' heartlanders are the bane of Sinkie society. They're an utter disgrace and a huge blight on the cultural landscape of the little red dot.

I'd go further and ban anyone who is not from an elite Mission School from entering the Holland Village area.

she sounds like she's late teens/early 20s, and hasn't seen much of the world beyond what mommy tells her.

She's obviously very worldly and has probably travelled widely. That's why she can recognise a crass heartlander when she sees one. It's heartwarming to come across a young lady who has taken a stand against poor fashion sense and obnoxious behaviour that heartlanders generally exhibit no matter where they are.

radon39

I agree with her 100%. Those freakin' heartlanders are the bane of Sinkie society. They're an utter disgrace and a huge blight on the cultural landscape of the little red dot.

I'd go further and ban anyone who is not from an elite Mission School from entering the Holland Village area.

WTF...i thot i saw 'MISSIONARY POSITION'

leongsam after kena fuck open this thread again.

wimpy guy. :rolleyes:

Go screw yourself.:oIo: The only reason why I closed it temporarily is so that I could edit the thread tag before any new posts were added.

The only category of members that annoy me are conspiracy theorist idiots like yourself. One more ridiculous accusation out of you and you're history. :rolleyes:

tis samantha never listen 2 gahmen! ... :mad:

gahmen say muz help ft integrate in2 sg! ... n she comprain ft got no culture! ... :rolleyes:

U right!
China/India/European have more than 2000 year of history. We must intergrate with them.

Tiu Kwang Yew

She's obviously very worldly and has probably travelled widely. That's why she can recognise a crass heartlander when she sees one. It's heartwarming to come across a young lady who has taken a stand against poor fashion sense and obnoxious behaviour that heartlanders generally exhibit no matter where they are.

sam damn right !

See the new library at serangoon just newly open by Lim Hwee Hwa, these heartlanders scrambled with each other to borrow books, mind you in the first world , borrow books you know !

most of all, the majority heartlanders are the ones who put PAP in power for 50 years!

Like father like son, Like sia-suay heartlanders like PAP officials, they all talk funny, behave sia-suayly !

patrickv

Go screw yourself.:oIo: The only reason why I closed it temporarily is so that I could edit the thread tag before any new posts were added.

The only category of members that annoy me are conspiracy theorist idiots like yourself. One more ridiculous accusation out of you and you're history. :rolleyes:

oh yeah, kena caught liao come out with this lame excuse. now resorting to threats. very pap like huh. :oIo:
wanna ban or what fuck, go ahead. fuck you.

oh yeah, kena caught liao come out with this lame excuse. now resorting to threats. very pap like huh. :oIo:
wanna ban or what fuck, go ahead. fuck you.

Happy to oblige. Have fun in some other forum and don't come back.:oIo:

you can be as vulgar as you want as long as u direct the vulgarities to oppo parties and chinese people (samleong favorite to bash). patrickv was banned not becos he is vulgar. he is banned becos he is vulgar to samleong. see the difference.